Have you ever been to a waterfall?

6 24
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Waterfalls are fun. They're loud and they have lots of animals around them. They're always in the forest and in silent places to make nature really good.

Sometimes there are caves in them to make them even more mysterious. I've watched some movies of how people went behind the water and entered the holes behind waterfalls.

Have you ever wondered what it would be like staying beside a waterfall or even in the water close to one. I know it would be great cause that's enjoying what nature has to offer.

Here are some pictures of waterfalls. Enjoy the view cause it sure is a beautiful one.

And another. It gets more and more beautiful as the sight goes on.

I really hope you've enjoyed this and it has fastened you love for nature even more too.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

I never been to a waterfall before but these pictures are making me crave for it. I'll keep in mind that i must visit a waterfall. Thanks for the beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I hope you do. Are you close to anywhere that has a waterfall. Cause if you aren't then how do you intend to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have been to waterfall before when I was a kid and I love how t sounds louder which makes me getting afraid but i have people around that keeps me at ease but I feel the cool breeze of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. That sound sure is a good one and it makes me feel relaxed when I listen to it. Although I haven't been to one before but I know all about them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes have been to waterfall before that was earlier last two years, in lokoja state, with was fun with friends and families.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear. It's better though to spend time with nature and family too. You all get to Sharee memories and experienced and most times brings everyone closer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago