Do you love the beach?

8 29
Avatar for Aniss3mma
4 years ago

I know a lot would have gone to the beach or would have fantacised of how the beach would look like and how you would enjoy going. It's time to answer the simple question I have here.

Even through all. There are some that don't still like the beach for one reason or the other. It really is a lovely place, you get to spend time with your family when you go there and try new fun and cool things.

Some of which are playing beach ball and moulding things. I believe you would have watched movies of how they moulded up things just by using sand.

If you haven't been to the beach then you sure are missing and you should make sure to find time on when you would go cause it sure is a lot of fun. With the amount of things that can be done.

Have you ever been to the beach? And what fun thing did you do?

If you haven't. What do you plan to do when you finally go there?

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I love been at the beach with friends and families, including the love ones to enjoy the breeze of Air.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I haven't been to the beach, but it's on my list and I would soon be there

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like the beach, I love to visit once in a while and spend time there

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I would rest by the beach with my glasses on and stare at the beautiful sky

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We are also love the beach because we feel relaxation there

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Am a lovely fan of the beach

$ 0.00
4 years ago