Colors. Let's hear your favorite

9 25
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Colors are good and sometimes are able to describe your personality. They're the emblem to show how lively or non lively you can be. I just love how they look and how they make people feel good when they see them.

People have different varieties and set of colors they like depending on their view of what beauty means. And sometimes that's what makes them like some certain types of flowers. And yeah, it's the type of colors you like that makes you like certain types of flowers.

Colors are good you know and ranges in brightness and all. Right from the dark ones to the lighter ones. They're very specific and it's very easy to tell which of the colors you like.

The only time it can get hard to depict a color is if it's the same colors and have different intensity in shades. Where you start hearing light blue, navy blue and all sorts.

The main thing here is to hear what color is your best. Having heard all I believe you should have concluded on that already. It's just.tike to share it.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

My favourite colour is red. I love the way I feel each time I set my eyes on it. It brings me joy, please, believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite colour is Red because I'm a Manchester United fan and supporter. Red is the code always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I happen to like Manchester United too and I hope they okay well this season. You know colors man and you know the best of them. : )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourt is red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. That sounds like danger. You must live things related to that don't you. It's a good one though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite colors are green. It's natural color and sign of beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. You've picked a good one and it just shows how much you love nature too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite colour is blue and it stands for love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn. That's mine too. Funny how a lot of people like that color though. Cause I've seen quite a lot. Be proud of it man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago