Can you run?

19 36
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Over time there have been people who have the gift of running. Most of which don't show it to the world. And the reasons for that is they don't have the resources to go for the competitions athletes go for.

From those I've encountered, I've met someone that have been able to run faster than Usain bolt himself and we checked again and again cause it seemed impossible but it was true and it happened every single time we used the watch to check.

Running is a sport and has a lot of benefits when you pertake in it. It's fun and more fun when you do it with those close to you.

Who knows. You might be one of those fast people or you might be one of those lazy people 😂 like I am. Let's hear it and know that this is just for the fun.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

I do relay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me I like Sprint races but I can't run so fast so my mind is off it, but in the meantime I realized I was better off at long distance races. Not everyone can be a sprinter and not everyone can be a long distance runner, some people are amazing trekkers but where the problem lies is that there are resources to for such competition also environmental factors affect output. I think there should be governmental activities that would help make discover talents to be explored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Running is very important sport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am like one of those lazy people oh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

yes running is a sport and has a lot of benefits when you partake in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am like the lazy Peoples 😂 lol 😂 but I will try to run 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well composed write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Running isn't my thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very good in running, I do find competition around, sometimes I loose sometimes I win, then one day I decided not to loose again cause I really love running, went out jogging for good 4hrs non stop, second day increases +2hrs making 6hrs, then everyday I jot for good 6hrs and I went back to compete with those that I lost to, believe me I gave them a very long distance of which they stopped running behind me, I was like wow.......🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really go fast but I'm not lazy I can't run for 2 hours if I'm in a very good mood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously there are talents everywhere but the chance is not given especially in our nation Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago