Rain drop

8 18
Avatar for Aninilo
3 years ago

Hlw dear all my Read.Cash friends...

I am @Aninilo from Bangladesh....

How are you all ??I hope you all ate well by the grace of almighty.....I have a lot of hobbies to take pictures ..... so I try to take pictures whenever I get a chance..because time does not wait for anyone..so I keep some beautiful moments of daily life on my mobile phone. I can enjoy those beautiful moments of the past whenever I want ..I said a lot..today I am sharing my own photography with you..today I will share something about rain water...

If you like my post, please do the following👎👎👎

👉Subscribe

👉Like &

👉Comment

9
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aninilo
3 years ago

Comments

I was really impressed by the pictures you took ... At first it seemed to be edited but after observing it a few times I realized that these are really without edit.carry on dear sister. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for supporting me ....and your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very beautiful .. I would like to see many more posts like this sister .. Stay well and keep your loved ones well ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no language to speak. I am really fascinated today .. you can speak like a poet .. I have to say you have talent .. keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend. .i am really very impressed for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I want to say one thing .. I really have to say that you have creativity .. I think every post of yours is amazing .. Today's one is also amazing in one word .. And your photography skill is much better .. Like professional photography .. You try Keep up the good work. I'm always by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for your extraordinary complement....plz always stay with me and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago