Music

30 42
Avatar for Anike
Written by
3 years ago

Music, art concerned with combining vocal or instrumental sounds for beauty of form or emotional expression, usually according to cultural standards of rhythm, melody, and, in most Western music, harmony. Both the simple folk song and the complex electronic composition belong to the same activity, music. Both are humanly engineered; both are conceptual and auditory, and these factors have been present in music of all styles and in all periods of history, throughout the world.

30
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is a soul therapy for me, it heals me of every plain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is a life on itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music, amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music make us emotional according to our moods I love to listen it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music a lot. I listen to music while reading sleeping and doing a lot of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music,it takes me away from my struggles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is medicine to the soul...I love music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the most amazing thing is music 🎶 because the combination of sounds makes the soul rejoice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is in the heart too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music gives relaxation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music give us relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music heals the soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is also important for relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago