Got a sponsor!!

5 40
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

Its been two months i have been using read.cash. There were so many ups and down for me in this platform. But now i am understanding the long lasting effect of read.cash in this quarantine period. It has come as a blessing to my monotonous quarantine life.

As i am always comfortable to use my mother tongue for expressing my thoughts and opinions. Here, I am getting the chance to express my opinions in Bengali. But i have decided to come out from my comfort zone and will make a habit of writing in English here which may help me to increase my focus writing ability on any topic in english. Also i come to know many different thoughts and new ideas, theories from all of the users through this platform. For example I had not much idea about cryto-currency before. But now i have at least the basic idea of it. So, of course, big thanks to read.cash for creating this beautiful platform for us.

Now the reason why i am writing this article is i have got a good news that i can't wait to share with all of you. I have got a sponsor.

For a long time i was waiting for getting a sponsor. Finally, my waiting comes to an end. So here my responsibility increases. From now on i will try to write more good content so that i can help you to learn something new from me. I always try my best to write something that can give you new information and ideas. If you get something new from me that's my only achievement.

So thank you @Secure for sponsoring me and i will be grateful to you for your supporting. God bless you.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Secure
Sponsors of Anikacj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, Congratulation ☺ Keep writing more 🙂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. Keep supporting. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you ^-^ your wait was well woth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a sponsor gives a great feeling. It also increases your responsibility to write more worthy articles. Good wishes and best luck for your upcoming articles. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago