The story of a superman

23 37
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago

The word father never seemed small to me. Dad is always a broad word. Which means it's still unknown to me. To me, father sometimes means a faithful shoulder where one can sit down fearlessly in childhood and with the big wind one can be pressed one by one to understand the responsibility of suffering. Dad means sometimes it seems like a very clear mirror where when I stand in front of him I can only see myself inside him. Dad sometimes I don't even understand. I haven't seen my father since I was very young. I didn't know when I would come home at night after working all day. When I woke up in the morning and saw a banana and two bananas near my head, I thought that the man who left the banana and banana near my head in the morning was my father. Dad never went out with me. On one of the off days of the week, I never dared to say, "Daddy, will you take me somewhere?" One night I had a high fever, two or three consecutive fevers, this man named Baba was going crazy. Then The day came when my father took me to visit Bashundhara. That day was one of the best days of my life. I picked up a tile on the road in Bashundhara, which had a tulip. I brought it home. I would get up every morning and wipe it off with soapy water. Then one day I had to leave my father and move from Dhaka to my village home. Dad called me and said, "Mom, I've taken care of your tiles." My dad still has those tiles. Like tiles, I have taken care of all the things I like. My father is like a Superman. He has super power to fix everything like Superman. Like Supaman, he has only one dress and one condition to keep everyone well. Dad always showed us the way from the back to the front forever. We never had to look back. When I looked, I could see how someone was pushing me forward with indomitable morale. I don't know how to keep anything like my father, I have taken care of the new money given to my father for Eid. I told my father that I would collect a lot of money one day and give it to the masses. I have never been able to tell my father how much I love him, I have never been able to tell anyone how much I owe him. I couldn't say I will never be able to pay the price for your love and self-sacrifice, Dad. You weren't told I miss you so much. You weren't told how I feel in your mother's words. I didn't say how much love I held for you, I couldn't say with my hand on my shoulder from behind, "Dad, how much do you do for us?" Nothing will ever express love, gratitude. But let a day come when I can gather all the happiness of the world and bring it to my father's feet. The father may never know how much love his daughter has hidden from him, he may not even know a story Where the king walks around with his princess not just one day, but every day. Fathers never notice what they say. As soon as he said hello, he felt the throat tremble from the side of the phone, whether he sounded sick or not, whether he needed anything or not. I love you so much dad, I could never say it out loud.

Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty

If you like my article then please subscribe me, like and comment on my article.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has their own childhood story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing story you write. It's really heart-touching. Thanks a lot 💕 dear 🥰 for sharing this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dads emotions are often not understood by children. Its normal psychology that children prefer mother type care and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article sister keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuummmmaaaahhh i love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father's sacrifice has no limit

$ 0.00
3 years ago