Jarda polaw

17 24
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago

Ingredients: 1 cup gavindbhaeg rice

1 cup sugar

1 teaspoon turmeric powder

1 pinch salt

2 teaspoons ghee

2 tbsp ghee

1 cinnamon

stick Quantity of water

Method Recipe: Heat it and mix salt and turmeric powder in it. Now heat the ghee in a frying pan and fry the gaita cardamom and cinnamon.

Stir in the sugar and mix well and cover for 5 minutes! After 5 minutes, remove the lid, mix well and turn off the gas! Now decorate and serve beautifully.

Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My favourite dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my favorite, my mom used to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,very nice and testy recipe,, thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dish looking so yummy..And i also try it my parents anniversary.. It's so delicious... I love it😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, best wishes for your parents ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..Welcome to my article.. Let's see and response on my comment box how my article is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done , please subscribe me dear,by the way good recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing recipi.. Very testy food..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago