How much beautiful she is!

15 27
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago
How much beauty she is!

Good morning everyone, Today I brought another sketch of mine. This is most likely a picture of a Negro man that I found on my Facebook page. Draw this sketch in an attempt to highlight that beauty. I hope you don't feel so bad.

Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty

If you like it, you must like and comment. Thanks for reading

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anika
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

She is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its look very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing Sketch.. Love it.. I also love to sketch.. If you want to see visit my channel..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Negro man ? This may be kind of offensive I would say but this seem like a lady am seeing, I don't understand what a negro means really but it my be offensive, well you have good sketch sense I would say and I would appreciate that sense. Kindly check on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not men, I said man dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear may be you have to read again slowly and calmly this time also read between the lines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art...... please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

outstanding photograps dear😍😍keep it up and all the best for your next uploaded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sketch mostly for its reality. but I am 0 killed in this. When don't found any Nerul people who can sketch of mine. By the way your on is really very beautiful. Expecting more like this from your profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always encourage me, Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Really very nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago