Imperfect love.

1 6
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Your sister's wedding won't happen unless you marry me today.

Suddenly Mehmet broke the silence and said the word.

- You mean?

--I mean clear. There will be two marriages in this generation today. Get ready.

- What are you saying I will not marry you.

--Then my sister's marriage will not happen.

- Why not, of course.

--Did you know that every person in this house follows my instructions? What I will say is that I have taken care of my family after my father's death. So Ahmed will not marry your sister unless you marry me. Clear talk 6

- You become my sister-in-law.

- I just don't have time to understand so many things. Silently, accept what I say Don't force your sister to commit suicide. Know well that your sister is pregnant.

- You (I broke down in tears and I can't talk about anything. What should I say with my mouth. What should I do now? He's right. If he doesn't tell me, my brother won't get married.

--Take time for 5 minutes and be ready after this row here.

Mehmet said and left the room.

Seeing the red Benarsi and jewelery in front of me, I sat down and started crying.

I am "Maliha Afroz Keya". Honors 1st year student. Only two children of the parents. My elder sister "Aliha Afroz Toba". He has finished Honors this time. My parents and I are a beautiful family. Ahmed Vaiyar's relationship with his sister is 4 years and 6 years In the end, to complete it, Apu's marriage is fixed after about 1 month, but tomorrow, Apu can test and find out that she is pregnant, so her brother brought the marriage today.

"Ahmed Khan" is Mehmet Khan's only younger brother. I heard that his uncle died a long time ago. Since then, Mehmet Khan has set up his own company in Bangladesh and is now a very big businessman.

But there is something in Mehmet that I don't understand. But there is something for which I am afraid of him. Her eyes are two brown shades Which is more frightening when you look at it

Tomorrow Apur's future mother-in-law will come and ask me for Mehmet. I never agree at all. Because I love someone else, I don't have the courage to tell my father. I am saying that my sister is angry with me and now she will force me to get married. Because Adham (my bf) is unemployed. All in all, everyone agreed, only I did not agree. But now there is no way.

Some time ago, Mehmet called me from outside. Because I didn't want to hear him

I am going home in the same breath as my sister's wedding. Baba's mother explained a lot but I didn't understand The groom moves into Eri Then he suddenly called me just before the wedding. After saying this for a while, he left in silence.

No one understood me. I called Adham for the last time

I sat up and did whatever I thought. Can't find the phone. I searched everywhere

I didn't get it Suddenly I saw someone's phone on the table next to me. I called Adham K6 without thinking about seven or five

The phone is ringing,

--Hello. .

Hearing her voice, I pressed my face and started crying

- Say hello.

- Come on ... Aad

- Why are you crying? What's the matter?

--Adham is forcing me to get married at home.

- Why are you there?

I could hear that, suddenly someone grabbed the phone from me and looked back and saw Mehmet.

Fearing seeing him, the water in my heart dried up. Hands and feet began to tremble.

But to my surprise he said,

- Time is running out, get ready quickly.

He left.

I have no choice but to get married.

The tears have dried up. I am doing all the work like a stone Now it's time to leave home. My mother came and hid me a little and said,

- Don't make me sad, I'm doing everything for you. I will be happy.

I heard I just didn't say anything

I left there and went to my father-in-law's house. I haven't talked to anyone, I won't say

He came here, put on some formalities and put me in a bed decorated with roses.

I am sitting in the middle dressed as a wife. They left me alone. I did all the hard work myself but now only Adham's face is floating in front of my eyes. Then he cried to remember the words.

I am weeping and wondering how many dreams I had for this day with him. Everything is happening like that dream but the man next to me has changed.

Mehmet is 10 years older than me How did the parents of my elder sister-in-law fall on him? To agree. Nah I can't think so. Feeling the pressure in the chest.

After some time I heard the sound of the door opening.

I understood that Mehmet has arrived.

I am silent. I came to Mehmet and said,

- Change the whole thing

I looked up

He has 8 rows of basanti color in his hand

- Wash the flour in your mouth.

I didn't understand for so long, now I understand how cold I feel.

I didn't think so and took the row from her and went to the bathroom

To come out fresh,

Will continue.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is amazing story.... i like read this story... go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago