A very beautiful love story.

5 15
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

After three years of relationship, I informed the family. Prohibition comes straight from the family I have no decision and I can't deceive Nehal anyway. I left my family and moved to Bashundhara as Nehal said. After four days, we bought two kilos of lollipops and got married with a sweet face to all our friends.

Nehal took a job in a garment factory. Because reading and writing could not be eliminated. I started a small job next to him.

Although the income of the small family was low, I was quite happy. I found the taste of survival in the midst of small dreams. I tried to meet the two together. This went on for five years. Even though I was not with my family, I believed that one day everything would be fine.

Suddenly, one day life changes. Nehal was seriously injured in a bike accident. There was no money for treatment. I went back to my family to save Nehal. My parents gave me two lakh rupees. I treat Nehal in any way.

Nehal can move normally for a while. Just like going to the office, he is making a good income. As time goes on I am also getting bored. I need money to survive in words. I was pressured in various ways to bring ten lakh rupees from my father. I did not agree. Do not return home sometimes at night. Tortured when asked. It hurts me with various stories. Still, I wanted to live with difficulty.

I couldn't stand so much torture, 26 days after I left, Nehal got married to someone. I heard the girl is very educated. The only daughter of a well-known and expensive businessman father. Now Nehal does not give orders, hears orders. Goes to the office on time. Time comes just like that.

I am also with my parents. I ruined their money, their dignity, but they did not leave me. But the man for whom I gave them trouble left.

I have turned around in life, I will not cheat with my parents any more. I went to Nehal like a storm to find happiness. Nehal should not face each other on the way. I will be ashamed of the money I could not give happiness. But the feelings I sought were not false. If I wanted to, I could keep the rest of my share from my parents. But I didn't, because I didn't want to be in the family of a greedy man. There is no love, there is only the longing for old money. Now Nehal is very happy. Sometimes I see uploading pictures with my wife. I see big and expensive restaurants. Pretty happy to smile.

What does love mean if someone asks me? I always say in one word, love has no meaning. Love changes over time, some become memories, some are present. But in the end, the man who wins the heart and stays by his side, embraces with all his heart, the man who forgets the past and smiles happily with someone new, is no longer a good home man. Love does not come by force, if you love, live from the heart and if not, live

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your love story with us. I hope you will share more later. It was great to read the story. The world is so beautiful because there is love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

লেখাগুলো ভালো ছিল।

$ 0.00
3 years ago