Introduce my brother πŸ€²πŸ˜‡πŸ‘¬πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¬

22 645
Avatar for Anglemaheen
3 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are fine! My six brother ,my all brother are great personality .Relationships between siblings can be very complicated. All siblings will fight from time to time, and that is normal. It is very important that siblings have a good relationship throughout childhood and adulthood. The relationship between brothers can be complicated. The key parts to having a healthy family dynamic are communication and quality time.Β 

Learn to communicate effectively with your brother.

Take the time to talk to your brother. ...

Don't just talk about good things with your brother. ...

Be honest about how your relationship with your brother makes you feel.

Always communicate when you appreciate something your brother does.

Don't let resentments build.

Tell funny stories about yourself and your family.πŸ€²πŸ˜‡πŸ€—

Read to your brother.Β This is especially important if he is a lot younger than you.

Reading is an important activity for young kids

Find out your brother's favorite book or story.

Offer to read it to him. Do funny voices for the characters to make it more fun.

Make your brother laugh.

Β Be silly together or tell jokes.

Kids are creative. Kids shouldn't be afraid to be silly to make their brother laugh.

Find out what kinds of jokes and humor make your brother laugh.
Tell funny stories about yourself and your family.πŸ€²πŸ˜‡πŸ€—πŸ‘

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anglemaheen
3 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother is may hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother having well personality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right says brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother is the shadow of yourself. It explains your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like friendship brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother my strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing it's looks like our body armor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother is my power and always stand with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Brother my strength. Thanks for informing us about your bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother is a good friend of mineΫ”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing us about your bro. May he live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother my strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is the moderator of the community Introduce Yourself. The name of the community already says it: you introduce yourself. I haven't idea what you try to make clear here but this is no introduction post.

I advise you to use the tool Grammarly to help you in writing English. It's free and you can find it in the Play Store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago