You made me irritated this Saturday!

4 10
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my fellow readers, I hope you have a wonderful and nice day today.

I was not in mood today because some of my companions here in our house were so noisy and I don't like too much noise. They made my day so tiring and it made my blood boil which I want them to go out and went anywhere that they can't disturb me.

Let me share with you why does my title goes like that, so let's start.

Doing the household chores

I wake up early in the morning, I was little bit busy cleaning our house because I don't like to look around the surroundings full of garbages, cluttered things and many toys scattered everywhere. An hour passed by, I am done doing the household chores. I took a bath because my skin or shall I say, my body was so itchy because of sweat and dust. When I am finished taking a bath I just relax for a moment and have some rest I stayed at my room.

A minutes goes by, my niece brought her friend and bring another toys for them to use for playing, they start to make a mess again. They ran and ran inside and out of our house and their toys were scattered everywhere. Some pieces of torn papers were thrown everywhere. The floor was so dirty because of their muddy footsteps. When I came out in my room to take something to eat I was shocked and angry because of the mess they've done. I scolded my niece and her friend but sad to say, they only laughed at me and while going outside to escaped.

(Gossshhhhhh, balik na naman sa umpisa).

My elder sister went home

I did not expect that my "kontrabidang, sip-sip" elder sister will arrived. But I was not afraid of her because I know, I already finished cleaning our house inside and out. When she enter our house, she brought a lot of things with her son which was sleeping. She greeted me good morning but I answer, "anong maganda sa umaga? ehh pinagod lang ako ng nakakatanda mong anak!" Then she replied, are you angry? I exclaimed: is it obvious??

A moment passed by, with her calm voice(may kailangan kasi) Will you please carry your nephew because I have to prepare his foods to eat? Because I am kind and a caring Aunt, I carried my nephew even though I am tired. When my elder sister almost done preparing the food, she just left me carrying his child while she's holding her cellphone chatting someone. I was annoyed and that is why I shouted her, " hoy,, pumunta ka lang ba dito para magcellphone magdamag? Ginawa mo na akong yaya nito ahh...Nakalimutan mo ng pakainin pamangkin ko. Di mo naman ginagampanan pagiging nanay mo!" She only replied at me with this words, " di ba sanay kana kasi yung isa kung anak ikaw yung isa sa nag-aruga at nagpalaki maliban sa mga magulang natin?" It made me pissed-off and trembled. I want to slap her face but I control myself because i don't like arguments or fightings and I gave back my nephew to her.

When our mother heared our quarrel, she scolded my elder sister and with this words, "oo, sanay na nga bunso mong kapatid na mag-alaga ng anak mo o mga pamangkin niya pero tanung ko lang, kahit katiting ba na tulong may naibigay kaba sa kapatid mo? di ba wala!!! Hindi na obligasyon ng bunso mong kapatid na siya pa magbantay pa sa isa mong anak." (Inawat ko si mama dahil ayaw ko ng gulo.)

My elder sister only bowed her heads and kept being quiet. I don't know if she realized those words came out from our mothers mouth or she just let it passed on her other ears. I went to my room again to have rest when our mother called me to take my lunch I got irritated again why? Because, my elder sister left her used plates and her things were put everywhere and let it disorganized. (Naman ohh! Hindi parin natuto.)

Because of my patience, I only cleaned and arranged those of her belongings. I washed the dishes and everything was in good place. While whispering on myself," haysssttt, ang hirap pag may kapatid kang feeling donya, taga sunod sa mga kalat at umaastang may kaya kahit wala namang maibubuga!" I only cry because of my anger and controlled myself in order to have no quarrels and fightings happen.

CLOSING THOUGHT

If you want others to respect you, you must learn to respect yourself first in order for that others will treat you good. If you know that, that person treat you well do not abuse it instead make it your motivation and a lesson because nowadays it's hard to find someone who will treat you honestly. "Anong silbi ng kayamanan kung ikaw ay walang respeto sa karamihan." Don't degrade other people because you never know that time will come, the person you treat the worst will help you the most. Be happy and glad that someone help and respect you even in a simple way. Learn to appreciate small act of kindness and mostly, do not underestimate and manipulate others strength and weaknesses. You may now on the top today but time will come that you will be at the bottom.

Thank you for giving time to read guys, good evening once again.

Ingat po tayo lagi kasi maulan-ulan po ngayon. God bless.

4
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Sus, I always told to fight her back. Kahibaw na ingana na atu usa kaigsuon ,paubos pa jud mo. Magkanunay jud na kay di man ka mutubag. Ako pay inganaon makatilaw jud storya ba. Di man gani ko pakit-on ingana na batasan if mauli ko diha sa atu. Magsalig lage na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tua na lge niulbo ng kaspa...Wa na bitaw ko kaantus ganeha te...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, inju man gud sig pansin na siya. Mao mugara. Ako ug anah aky kiber uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gd nko pansina gd kay busy ko ja kay tge mn pamujag... Gisaupan nako....tge rmn bantay sa ahung lawas ug unsa nay na bag-o....

$ 0.00
2 years ago