Yes-O Officer: Highschool Days!

22 20
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article #34 May 14,2022

Highschool days was the best, there's a lot of happy moments I encountered. One of the most precious moments I experienced when I was on highschool is that being a YES-O officer.

YES-O officer was a challenging tasks. To tell you honestly, I don't like to join this kind of organization because when I was highschool I am a shy type of girl who wants to sit on the back and I prefered to be alone. I don't have any close friends though because I don't like to mingle to them. I am afraid to have a friend because I think they will bully me because I am the smallest among all of my classmates. But when our teachers told me that I will be the one who will represents in our class as a YES-O officer I did not hesitate to join instead I accepted her officer. Because I know that she believes in my strength that I can do it. By this, I abled to have a self-confidence and learn to conquer all my fears.

I joined the YES-O organization because it is all about how we protect our Mother Earth, our nature. I want to preserve and conserve our natural resources through environmental awareness of the community. Because I want others experience especially the new born baby when they grow that they will witness the beauty of our nature. At my younger age, I learned how to become a nature lover. This kind of organization has a lot of projects to be done like cleaning the surroundings inside and outside your campus, planting trees, flowers to beautify the surroundings of your school. Proper segregation of garbages and also we cleaned the rivers. By this simple act and movements, we did a great action and we help our nature to become more beautiful, and we make our nature/place net and clean. We inhale fresh air without pollution's because we learned how to separate the waste and put those in the right place. Planting more trees and flowers gives us humidity and gives us oxygen that we inhale everyday.

Being a YES-O officer is a challenging and adventurous job why? Because you will be the role model of all students. You will be the one who will guide and made the first move so that the students will follow you. It is not easy to joined this kind of organization because not all students will follow the rules but you must let them realize and remind them always that if they continue doing to make hazard and ruin our nature we will be the one also suffer from our doings. Simple act of good actions can make a big difference and change to our Mother Earth.

If we maintain the beauty of our nature and how you treat the nature it will then give you back what did you want to receive. We are not just the one who are lucky to feel, experience and witness the beauty of our nature also all the living things like animals and reptiles, mammals because we let them survive and stay alive in this adventurous world we treasure.

Ending Thoughts

We must learn how to conserve and preserve the things that our God given to us. As early as possible, we must help our nature to back from its normal state by doing a good actions before it is not too late. We must love,appreciate and value the beauty of our Mother Earth.

Until here my fellow readers. I hope that all are well. Have a productive Saturday morning to all of us. Keep on fighting and never give up.

To my likers, commentators, subscribers and for the upvoted tips thank you as always. I appreciated it a lot. You are my inspiration and motivation.

Lead_Imaged: from Unsplash.com

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

God bless us always and more powers.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

8
$ 0.85
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Leading a group of individuals of people could be a big task because you'll be living an examplenary life. You don't mess around otherwise get ready to be embarrassed. That's good of you YES- O officer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I able to join in Yes-O also when I was in high School. Although medyo tiring po talaga maaging officer, pero enjoyable naman po especially kapag may mga clean up drive sa iba't ibang lugar hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! Nakakagaan ng loob na nakatulong ka sa kumonidad☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako nkatry ng ganyan na org sis,pero naktry lang ko clean and green project dati,mag street sweeper at tree planting kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang sa clean and green project ate sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had fun memories of my time in high school too, Ange. I treasure them no matter what. It was nice to see that you had such a lovely impression on students at yours. Hello. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my friend. Thank you for your compliments🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you, Ange. Trust you're doing well?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too VinceCharlie ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako maka.relate man dzai/sis..Wala sab ko ka.experience na mahimo nga YES-O officer. Pero regarding sa mag.help sa mother nature, naka.try sad mi anang mag tree planting, maglimpyo sa salug, palibot.. Mga simpleng butang, but dako na kaayo ang matabang for our nature jud.

For sure, nindot kaayo ang experiences nimo bisan challenging..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ara jd ka nindut ate sis,malingaw mn ka labina ug muadto mog laing lugar para magtree planting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahinumdom pa gani ko atung nitabok pa jud mi ug salog atu nga time.ma. Labing hadloka naho kay ang flow sa tubig medyo kusog ba.😂 Pero, pag.abot sa lugar nga among gitamnan, nindot kaayo jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe,,, atleast lingaw ang adventure ate sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi ko unsa ng Yes O officer sis. Wa jud Tawn koy earth Ana kay wala man na sa pagka highschool ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe, nindut siya na organization sis kay makatabang ka sa nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job. I wish all schools have that kind of club or org so we could teach our kids how to take care of Mother Nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na di ka relate kay taw taw ra man ko pagka high school 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha, saun mudagan mn mauwaw pjd🤪 bitaw dli lalim te.. daghang musibag ug musupak. Pero lingaw kaayu ug mag-apil² ug ingana nga organization.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha naahh usa jud nas rason di ko ganahan ma officer kay daghan labad sa ulo 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha labad mo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago