Welcome to the Christian World

4 33
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Article #1 for the month of January year 2023

A rainy morning everyone, I am back again! How's your day going on? Are you happy today? Well, I do hope that each one of us woke up this morning happy and in good condition. Before I forget, belated Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year to all of us. I know, I am too late to greet you all but for me it's better late than never.

A lot of things happened last December 2022 that is why I was not so active here for how many weeks because of busyness.

December 17, 2022

I and my partner together with our little one went to our chapel because it was the day scheduled for the seminar of baptism.

December 25,2022

It was the day, me and my family celebrated Christmas Day and aside from celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ it was the day also the baptism of my little one. The mass was scheduled 8am in the morning, I woke up at 3am at dawn by the reason that, I helped my mother to prepare all the things and foods to be served in the table for the visitors which is the 'ninang' and 'ninong' and also the relatives, friends. At exactly 7am in the morning, all the things were prepared. Me and my partner together with our little one went to our chapel to attend the mass and after the mass is the baptism.

It was raining on that day, that is why some of the ninong's and ninang's of my son didn't attend by the reason that they live far from our place and they need to travel. I understand their situation. The baptism was finished and I and my partner was so happy. We never prepared a lot of foods to be served to our visitors. The important thing is that our son already baptized. One of the ninang of my son told us that she never prepared any presents at babawi na lang daw siya sa susunod, me and my partner answered her that, it is not important to give some presents the important thing is kinuha namin kayong ninang at ninong hindi dahil para bigyan niyo ng pera o anu paman ang inaanak niyo kundi, kinuha namin kayo para maging pangalawang magulang in order to help us to guide, discipline and teach him good manners.

December 29,2022

It was the special day of our beloved mother. It was the 57th birthday of our first teacher, bestfriend, the one who took good care and nurtured us. She felt sad on that day because last Christmas my eldest sister never went home here on our place to celebrate with us instead my eldest sister celebrated her xmas together with her own family on the other barangay which is far from us. But on the special day of our mother my eldest sister together with her partner arrived here at our place which was to surprised our beloved mother. Our mother never expected that her eldest daughter will prepared some foods and cakes. It was indeed a happiest day for our beloved mother celebrating her birthday. We only wish for our mother is that always healthy, keep away from those illnesses, a longer life and happy living. We also thanked our mother for all the sacrifices she has done to us since the day she carried us in her womb and until now that we've grown even we have each own family. We love our mother very much.

Ending Thoughts

December 2022 brought and gave me a lot of moments and happenings that I will never be forgotten. I encountered ups and downs at that month but still, here I am thankful because their is always God who guides and protects me in my everyday journey here on earth which I am moving and living.

As we all know, we cannot deny and escape from those challenges and obstacles because not every hour, minute, seconds it is always happy there is also sad, excitements and others also may encountered failure but remember that we were still existing in this world by the reason that we have each own mission and goals to pursue and achieve. Never ever give up, it is okey to rest but never surrender.

It is a new year, let's start our year full of positivity and happiness. Forgive the people who made mistakes on you but first, forgive yourself first before you forgive others. Respect them the way you respect yourself. Give love to those people who give value on you and never abuse the kindness of other people because nowadays it's too rare to find people like them.

Until here my fellow readers. I do hope your feeling well today because me, I am not totally fine today due to have tonsillitis and my back is aching because it is so cold.

Once again, have a happy and prosperous New Year to all of us.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

To my likers, commentators, subscribers, supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

I may not so active here but still I will not stopped doing and writing some blogs of mine. To tell you honestly, I want to be more active but the main problem is that I buy codes which cost sixty five pesos for one day in order for me to publish any article and it is so hard for my part if the electricity got down unexpectedly or else the connection will lost.

Lead_Imaged: by yours truly and all photos above are mine.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

God bless us all and more powers. Take care.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Happy New Year sis. Ka memorable sa inyong December ay. God bless sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year xd nimo ug sa imuhang family sis... Lage sis daghang panghitabu nga dli makalimtan... God bless you also sis ug amping kanunay 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were busy during the holidays. I'm glad this season gave you many unforgettable good memories. May God keep blessing your family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend ☺️. And because of busyness I got fever and tonsillitis due to the bad weather but now I am totally fine. May God bless you also and to your family and take care.

$ 0.02
1 year ago