Welcome February, A Love Month

13 44
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Article #1 month of February 2023

Good day everyone 😊

First day of the month of February. I pray that February and rest of the month will be a month full of Hope and Blessings.

As of todays weather here in our place, a little bit gloomy and a cold breeze of air and a foggy mountain. I think it will rain but I wish it will not so that I can do laundry today.

Love is a feeling which you can't describe and define in just simple words. It is the thing you feel to your love ones and to the people you value. In love, there is what we call happiness and also pain, everything who falls in love experienced pain or heartache, but true love will give you happiness. Love is more of a feeling that a person feels for another person. People often confused love and lust. Love means to be deeply committed and connected to someone or something. The basic meaning of love is to feel more than liking towards someone. It is a bond that two people share.

As we all know that February is the second and shortest month of the year. And I know that some of here are excited this coming day fourteen it is VALENTINE'S DAY because for being delight to receive some chocolates, stuff toys and flowers from their love ones or from their special someone. How I wish I could have some,lol. Anyways, as I remembered I received only once in my entire life a flower, stuff toys and chocolates from my special someone it was highschool days and until now, I'm keeping those presents aside from the chocolates I only kept the wrapper of it by the reason that, I was the one who told him not to give me presents and I might get used to it. It is just an extra cost. All I want is you in my ups and downs. And you will not leave me like a bubble and together we will reach our dreams. I value the things that someone gives me, especially if it is a sincere gift and above all, it is given by someone who loves me.

The stuff toys that until now I kept since 2014 ❤️🥰

I'm the type of girl who doesn't like gifts. Because for me, the gifts I receive will fade and grow old too. But it also feels good to receive a gift. A valuable things to remember and keep. Because to me, giving a gift is not a basis to call someone you really love, because for me, love is when your loved one gives you time no matter how busy he is just so you two can have communication. And your trust in each other. The care to each other so that your relationship will long last. And when facing and having a problem in your relationship, there is understanding and compassion. Being humble and above all, respecting each other and learning to forgive. And from what I have identified, I have experienced all of that from my parents, siblings and especially my son's father.

Ending Thoughts

It's nice to feel loved by the people you love. When you are in trouble and have a problem, they are there to support and sympathize with you. It's hard to find and meet people who value you, so when you find what you're looking for, don't let it go.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

Until here my fellow readcash family. Have a wonderful and fruitful Wednesday and first day of Feb-ibig month.

To my likers, commentators, subscribers, supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

To my fellow writers here, thank you for stopping and reading my article. Thank you for continuing to inspires, motivate and encourage other authors to share their thoughts and feelings. Let's spread love and respect.

Lead_Imaged: from_ Unsplash.com

God bless us all and more powers 🙏

Stay safe and I hope all of us here are well and fine.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Hey birth twin I hope this month is very good to you. I wish you a lovely time on the 14th. Unfortunately for me it's a normal day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you birth twin.. Same to you also😊 Have a great day ahead, God bless and take care🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is in the air na diay dai/sis.. Hihi.. Happy Hearts Month tuod! <3<3<3..

Maju untag tabuon ta'g gugma, paglaum, ug abunda sa kwarta gikan aning buwana kutob sa umabot pa.😁🤑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting ate sis🙏 Hehehe yes ate sis,, samut na kay ika 9yrs and 8months namo karun sa amoang panag-uyab....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta about love and relationship di nako karelate ky natunong kos tawo nga ambot nalang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jd na sa relasyon ate sis dli malikayan nga mahitunong ug tawong abi nimo ug siya na ug labina nga nagtuo ka nga nindut sd siya ug pamatasan.. dli mn gd lage kanunay sweet ang relationship naa poy bitterness,,, Hinaut nga makaamgo siya ate sis... God bless and keep safe always😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is not the man I need pero I had no choice ky gpakaslan ko ky nabuntis ko not because he really love me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear that ate sis,,, laban lng gyud ta sa kinabuhi ate sis. I know strong and independent woman ka and a loving, hardworking, caring mother sa imuhang anak💪🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. I am trying to be okay Para sa akong duha ka anak I. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month sis. Love month na man d i ta karon. Asa ang date puhon, hehehe. Anyways, hope this month will be blessed and fruitful para happy ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you sis😊 hehehe, wapa sa mind ang venue asa ang date sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis... Happy Wednesday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago