The Rain Never Stops

7 38
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Article#2 month of January 2023

When I was young when it rained heavily I would go out of the house to paddle in the rain. Playing chase even though the clothes are full of mud and wet from the rain. Even though my lips were trembling from the extreme cold, I still didn't go home because I was waiting for the rain to stop by the reason that I am happy playing in the rain. Every time it rains there is joy and happiness because it is rare to bathe in the rain. On returning home after getting soaked in the rain, mom was there with a frown on her face because my clothes were no longer visible due to the mud I was carrying. When she met me she laughed because my face couldn't be painted with blemishes and my lips were pale because of the extreme cold but somehow she saw me happy so she was able to say 'they were only kids once'! ( I miss those old days were I can still endure the coldness when it rains and childhood days were unforgettable).

Hello my fellow readcash family here. How's your whole day of Monday going on? I do hope you are all well and fine today.

This days were so cold because of the heavy rains that almost a week that never stops since last christmas and until now. Last January 03,2023 it was raining heavily and due to the rain I was not feeling well, I got tonsillitis and fever. And being a cs(caesarian) mom, it's not easy dealing this kind of weather because when the sun shines brightly my stitches is so itchy and inside of my stitches (belly) I felt pain that I want to scratch to get rid of the itching. And when it rains just like nowadays, I felt throbbing pain and my back is aching especially when there is thunder and lightings. Even if I wore jackets, pajamas, and socks but still the coldness penetrates my entire body that makes me weak and numb.

Ending Thoughts

Normal delivery or Caesarian is no different why? In normal delivery, you have been in labor for almost an hour and enduring the pains and just like c-section, I also experienced having in labor. As a mother I am proud and say that even I got through c-section I did my best to save not just my life but also to my beloved little one. And now, he is turning five months old tomorrow. I am so grateful that I have him. Because of my son I am still here existing in this world by the reason that he is the one who gives me strength, motivation and inspiration to continue battling all the challenges in life that I am facing right now. I may not be a perfect mother for him but I will try my best to be a good mother for him. And all I can say that, to all mothers out there and to those fathers who serves as mothers to their children, I salute and proud of you.

Until here my lovable and encouraging fellow readcash writers here. Have a pleasant and wonderful Monday night to all of us. Let the positivity always on our hearts and minds. Just keep on fighting and never give up. All the challenges are passers by.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

To my likers, subscribers, commentators and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Thank you for stopping and reading my blog.

Lead_Imaged:from Unsplash.com

God bless us all and more powers. Take care always and be safe.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @renren16
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Katagsa ra jud tawn ko makaligo ug uwan sa unang bata-bata pa ko sis. Tas ari pa gajud sa bay ra. Dili parehas uban nga pwede magdagan-dagan sa kalsada kauban ang ubang bata. Paita.

Diri sad, ninghilom na ang langit ug hilak pero mug-ot jud gihapon siya ayy. Unta magpakita na's Adlaw uie kay ang mga labhunon intawn. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dria sad ate sis, I feel you ate sis tambak nag labhunon🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gianam na nahu ug laba pud sis kay di na maatam. Palaban na laman ta'g downy ani. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa ra d i ang dryer ate sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, tua pa's palitanan sis. Hahaha. Wa pa ta'y diyuy ikapalit. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabehang lapoka najud dere dae way puas inuwanay😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasta dria tita🥺 nausdak gni papa sa pathway kay perting danguga🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago