TEACHing them

3 16
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article #35 May 19,2022

Hello my fellow read.cash family here, how's your whole Thursday going on? I hope that all are doing great and well. I am sorry for not being active always I want to, but the problem was our internet connection and I only bought code(loads) in order for me to visit,comment and publish another article. The codes(loads) here were so expensive and it will be wasted if the connection is gone. And not only for the connection, I was also busy for how many days because I then go back for tutoring some students.

My ambition in life is to become a teacher someday. I just wanna share my knowledge to other people. Helping them to succeed, and allowing them to pursue thier passions and supporting them along the way. I want them to learn and value things even in a simple act of kindness and mostly, I want to teach them how to be well-mannered and have a good character then. I may not be their "mother" but I will be thier second mother, a sister, a coach and a mentor because being a tutor is like a mother and child relationship.

It is not easy being a tutor then, I encountered some children that is slow learner, a fast learner and an average learner but despite of this kind of learners I learned how to become more patients. It made myself to pursue them to learn more especially how to treat other people the way they want to be treated. I teached them how to respect thier fellow classmates and older to them.

T stands for Think/Trust

Think that even in a simple act of kindness and a simple things that you share to other must be then appreciated and mostly, it help them to become more motivated. Learn how to value the efforts and sacrifices of your parents. Think that even you are not smart enough but still you can do what others can do. Have the trust in yourself, have the self-confidence that you can pursue your dreams by your hardworks.

E stands for Express

You can express what's your feeling experiencing how to teach other people without hesitation. And also how your students express thier emotions, how they handle their studies. By teaching you can express how to love and be part of others live. Expressing your thoughts and sharing them that they are special.

A stands for Achievements

You can achieve your goals in life by your hardworks and determination. Accept that, before you commit the aim you want to be to pursue you must then go first in a rocky road before reaching the smooth one. Like a rose flower, before it blooms which defined success it has a thorns which symbolizes the milestones. It withered and faded but if you care and love your passion and have the encouragement to pursue them, you can reach it together with prayers and actions. All successful people achieves thier dreams experiencing and overcoming those burden they carried.

C stands for Courage

Have the courage that even how hard the situation you are facing there are lot of solutions. You may now encounter downs today but tomorrow is your day to be happy because you are on the top. Courage gives you the ability to put aside your fear of failure and take the first steps. Courage helps you overcome the fear of rejection and engage your stakeholders.

H stands for Helping-hand

If you want to help other people you must not expect any in return. A helping-hand is the way you help other people without hesitation and needs your service without a doubt. By tutoring, I helped some children to learn good values and how to appreciate and value their own hardworks.

Closing Thought

By tutoring them, I learned how to interact other people. I learned to become more patients and how to understand each side. I realized that even how naughty and sometimes noisy they are, I never hurt them but instead I control my temper. They made me felt that even sometimes they are mischievous but still they respect and love me for who I am for being thier tutor. They teached me also how to treat them like the way thier sisters/brothers and parents treat them.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

Until here my fellow readers. Have a great Thursday night to all of us.

Before I forget, to my commentators,likers, subscribers and for the upvoted tips thank you as always. I appreciated it a lot.

God bless us all and more powers. Take care always.

Lead_Imaged: from yours truly 💕

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @VinceCharlie
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

You're right, Angee. When we decide to render a helping hand to anybody in need we mustn't expect anything in return. I'm having an Awesome Thursday. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome VinceCharlie🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago