Since I became a Mother

8 38
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

"A mother's role is to love her children with all her heart. It is also the role of every mom to understand her children. A symbol of love and care".

Year 2021, I was pregnant of my son which I gave birth to him last August 10,2022. A lot of things change in my entire life since the day he came to my life. The things that I used to do will never be longer the same as the usual. Being a mother is not so easy, a lot of things to be considered.

Last November 22, it was my biggest and special day and I am proudly say that I am twenty-four years of age. I did not prepared any foods the usual foods to be prepared when there is birthday like spaghetti, pansit, lumpia, cakes and so on. I only woke up early on that day, at exactly 6am I went downstairs to buy candle and a match. I went to church and lit a candle. All I did was sincerely praying, I thanked Almighty God for all the blessings that I and my family received everyday. Especially the life that we borrowed and the water we drink and the air we breathe. I thanked Him for giving me a blessed another year older, wiser and happier. It was not important for me if I didn't received any gifts and not preparing any presents and foods in the table but I only wish and pray on my special day is a complete family in celebrating this coming Christmas, a healthy life, keep away from illnesses and strong especially my son that gives me strength,motivation and inspiration to continue and keep fighting all the battles that came to my life in this judgmental people who live in this world full of adventures. As I went back home, aside from my parents, relatives whom greeted me as I opened my facebook account, a lot of friends greeted me through chatting and posting in my timeline. I never expected someone waiting for me at our house, a closest friend of mine which is my boss and a Kindergarten Teacher. She never forget my birthday, she hugged me on that day, she greeted me and told me that she never wrapped something because of business(because last year, she gifted me sandals and dress) but she get my hand then gave me a birthday cash worth five hundred pesos. I don't want to accept that much but she insisted. I then kept the birthday cash she gave and thanked her for that unexpected presents I received. All I did on that cash was, I bought what my son's need and it's okey for me if there is nothing left for me, the important thing is to prioritize and ensure my son's necessity. I still enjoyed my special day though because I already received a best gift in my entire life which is my son who came in my life.

The best gift that I ever received in my special day. My 3months and 2weeks and 2days old son💕😘

Last Thursday,I and my son went to our barangay health center for his immunization. As we arrived there, my son was the first one got entertain by our Barangay Health Workers and our Midwife. They then get the height and weight of my son. As our Midwife told me that she will start to inject/immunize my son, I gave my son to the one of our Barangay Health Workers and be the one to hold my son. My son cried out loud because his both thighs left and right were injected. I felt pity for my son, as I saw him crying it crumpled my heart, how I wish that sana ako na lang yung tinurukan ng bakuna kasi makakaya ko yung sakit ehh. When it was done, we went home and I gave my son paracetamol drops as what our Midwife told me. I cried because hindi ko kayang pagmasdang ang anak ko na iniinda niya yung sakit and he doesn't want me to put him in his bed. But thanks God, my son is now well and back to reality which he wear smiles everyday.

Ending Thoughts

I believe what my parents told me, kapag naging isang magulang kana gagawin mo ang lahat para sa mga anak mo. Wala ka ng pake kong walang matira sayo basta masiguro mo lang ang mga anak mo and that is what I am doing right now. Yung gusto mo ng sumuko pero sa tuwing minamasdan mo yung anak mo, nanunumbalik yung lakas mo at siyang nagbibigay inspirasyon at motibasyon para magpatulog sa hamon ng buhay. Kaya nagpapasalamat ako na binigyan ako ng Poong Maykapal na isang gwapo at malakas na anak. Mabuhay po tayong mga ina.

Until here my fellow readers. I do hope all of us here are happy, bless, well and fine.

Magpapatulog napo ako sa baby ko kasi oras napo ng tulog niya.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

To my likers, commentators, subscribers, ang for those upvoted tips I am very thankful and I appreciated it a lot.

Thank you for stopping by.

May God bless us all always and more powers. Take care always. Have a fruitful and productive Saturday evening to all of us.

Lead_Imaged:by yours truly

💕 Love_Angge22😘

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Buyag² sis ka gwapo sa imong baby oi liwat sa mama nga gwapa sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️ mulanay mn ta ani... Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my birthday sharer you are blessed with a young handsome baby boy. I know he is the focal point of your blessed family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Indeed, I am so blessed to have him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ka gwapo naman buyag oy ,mao ng ayag sigeg maoy maoy sa fb oy kau ka gwapo rabas palangga oh😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe,,,pawa ras budlay tita pero ang tinuod wako nagmaoy... Buyag tita🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,lage haha kay murag maoy2 man gud mga post ,makuyawan ta😅Ana jud ng life dae di lalim labi nag ginikanan nata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,kamo na lng sabut sa akoa post tita if broken hearted ba, napasmuhan or inlove... Bitaw tita,,, sakit sud ongon nga naay bation ang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago