Random Photos and Capturing Every Moments

6 40
Avatar for Angge22
9 months ago
July 28,2023

Good evening ladies and gentlemen, it's last Friday of month of July and I do hope all were happy, bless and contented with in this month. Three days to go, and month of July 2023 will end soon and August month is approaching, time really goes so fast.

I am here again, coming back for grinding for almost three weeks (if I am not wrong) being not active here in our beautiful and helpful platform because of important matters and as a full time mom and as well as a father to my son which is turning one year old this coming August 10,2023 and I am excited to celebrate his first birthday.

Yesterday it was July 27, while walking and observing the surroundings and breathing in the fresh air with my son, there were flowers that motivated me to shoot them. I don't know what the names of the flowers are, just that they make me beautiful.

It's nice to look at the flowers especially they are beautiful. My son was also entertained while observing the surroundings. It's peaceful and it's one of the ways I do to make the most of time and time while my son is young. I want to make him feel how much I love him through our mother-son bonding.

This morning, we celebrated our 49th Nutrition Month Culmination Program with the theme: "HEALTHY DIET gawing affordable FOR ALL!" and it was announced at exactly 8am the program will start so I and my son prepared early and exactly 7:45am we went to our barangay gym. As we arrived, I together with my son, we were so early so I took some pictures at the venue while there is no one yet already arrived aside from us.

July is the month we celebrate nutrition month. And we all know that being a human being it is important for us to be healthy, lots of nutrition especially those babies in order to avoid from sickness because babies are prone to illness by the reason that their immune system is not strong enough to fight some bacteria and viruses because babies are sensitive even if adults are easily attach from sickness when metabolism and immune system are weak. So we must be healthy and strong by eating nutritious foods and value ourselves. We must always put in our minds to eat and apply the three basic food groups which are GO, GROW,GLOW FOODS.

When the program already adjourned because it was half day, Me and my son went to our neighborhood to have some quality and bond time. My son enjoyed setting, crawling, lying down on the grass while tearing some petals of yellow bell flower. I let him enjoy and feel the moment being a toddler because he only get to be a child once. I let him explore and discover through his curiousity. I am happy and glad to see my son enjoyed and feel the support from mine. I want him to know that even if that he never feel the presence of his father, I am and I can fulfill those moments/lackings being a mom and father to him. I am not only his mother and father, but I can also be his friend and ally in the coming time, especially since he will not remain a child. The day will come when my son will be a young man and will have his own decision in life, but I will still be there to support and guide him, ready to support him as long as he is in his best interest. I am ready to do everything just to give my son a good life.

Until here my fellow writers. I do hope all are happy and fine. Stay positive and give smile to everyone.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

God bless us all and more powers. Take care🙏🤗

Lead_imaged by: yours truly

💕 Love_Angge22😘

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
9 months ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers and your son is just too darn cute :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you birthday twin 🤗 how are you? I hope your in good health and happy tonight😊 wishing you all the best and God bless you. Take care🤗

$ 0.02
9 months ago

I'm ok just busy in RL. You take care to, keep smiling and feeling blessed :)

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you again 🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Very lovely photos you had captured.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you 😊 have a wonderful day to you friend. God bless you

$ 0.00
9 months ago