It's Me and I love Being Me

13 41
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Thoughts, ...
Article #03 month of April 2023

Hello my fellow readcash family here. How's your Monday morning/evening going on? I do hope all are happy, satisfied, contented, well and fine. Let our everyday full of positivity.

I am Angelica and you can call me Angge for short. Born on November 22 year 1998. A mother of one and I am a Sagittarius baby. I am a softhearted girl type of person. I have respect especially when you respect me too.

So today, I just wanna answer some questions that I saw on Facebook as I opened my account earlier and here are those questions.

Favorite Color?

I have two favorite color and those are pink and green. I like pink because it represents who I am. I am a girl who is a friendly one, whom you can trust. I am sweet kind of person which have respect to other person whom I encountered to. I also love green color by the reason that, it gives me inner peace when I stares on it. I am a nature lover that is why I love green colors. Green colors makes me feel relax, calm, gives me happiness and a way of healing some sorrows and pain. Green colors also represents good health.

Cats or Dogs?

I do both, because they are not just pet for me. Cats and Dogs are my stress reliever, they help me to cope up my anxiety and the one who gives me happiness. Because of them, they provide social benefits as they influence their owners well-being. Having pets make me happier, provide greater self-esteem and prevent depression. Having them I feel calm and secure. They are not just only animals/pets, they are the best listeners and they do not care about human actions and thoughts. When a person is stress or sad, they can give a stress outlet helping to cheer up. They have a positive influence on us humans and also in emotional state. They are not just a pet for me but I considered them us my family where I can trust.

Sino ang wallpaper mo?

My one and only unico hijo. He is my wallpaper because I am proud of my son and I am very grateful to God Almighty for blessing me with a son who has made me continue to face all the challenges in my life. And I'm proud of myself that even though his father left us, I was able to raise him and support him without depending on his father. And now my son is eight months old. I am happy to see my son healthy and happy. I will do everything for my child even though I know I am not a perfect mother.

Ano nickname mo?

My true name is Angelica and for my family they used to call me "Angie" that is the nickname they gave to me but my eldest sister used to call me "Bakang" and if I didn't listen to and she will become irritated she will call me "Toyang". I don't know where they get that nickname, I have a beautiful name but the nicknames the gave and used to called me is opposite. LOL!

Sino lockscreen mo?

Me and my son. I proudly put our images of me together with my son as lockscreen on my phone because I am proud and grateful that I have him. My son is the best gift that I ever receive in my whole life. I am not ashamed to tell and I am proud that I have him.

Parents or Grand Parents?

Syempreee,,, I choose my parents because from the beginning they never thought of aborting me. They are the reason why I am here in this world full of judgmental people. I am grateful to them because without them I would not be here today. Even though we were poor, they supported us four siblings, raised us properly, educated us with blood and sweat in a good way. Yes they are strict but they did that for our good because no parent wants to see their children in harm's way. Because of them, I learned how to deal with the trials that came in our lives because they themselves show that all problems can be overcome as long as everyone works together. Family is always there to support me. I thanked them and they became my parents. I have sinned, I have made mistakes and sometimes I give them a headache, but even when they never throw me up and drive me away. They never give up on me. I don't even like to talk about my feelings in front of them but I love my parents so much.

Mahilig kaba kumanta?

Yes! Aside from dancing, sports and drawing I also love to sing. When I was in highschool, I was the one who will represents in our class. And there where times that I and the other section have participated a singing competition and I was the one got announced the winner. To unleash my boredom, I just turned on our tv and appliances or shall I say vedioke. When I also played music, I repeat after the song while cleaning and doing household chores...

And that's for tonights blog. Thank you for stopping and reading my article.

To my likers, subscribers, commentators, subscribers, supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Lead_ Imaged: from yours truly.

Have a blissful, wonderful and fruitful Monday night to all of us. Don't let the problems drag us down. Just keep on fighting and never give up.

God bless us all and more powers 🙏 . Take care always.

Before I forget, I just wanna share with you this delicious viand of mine an exotic food and we called it here in our place " halang-halang na palaka"

💕 Love_ Angge22😘

5
$ 2.06
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Well hello birth twin from another year:) I didn't know about the split until reading . I'm sorry to here I hope he can be a father still to your son.Take care and be strong. God bless you 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my birth twin😊 thank you for your words. God bless you also and stay safe🙏🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't mind me asking, what happened to the father of your child sissy? Are you not in good terms?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He cheated on me po sissy....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These cheaters are everywhere 🤦 My gosh sissy, you're better off without him. That just defines what kind of a person he is. Grabe noh? Naka equip gyud sa ilaha ang sakit sa iro. Bisan pag unsay ireason behind that action, it will never justify. I can feel you sissy because I was cheated on too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkalat na bitaw karon ang mga cheaters sissy... Gisajun-sajun lang nila ilang gibuhat without knowing na mas naapektuhan ang bata ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nako bet ang pink jud. Not a girly type hehehe fav color nako is blue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe,,, nice mn pd ang blue ate sis... Symbolizes peace....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nice nga color

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahoyy ,di jid nako keri ang baki😌Ming try kog kaon ana sauna ,adobo lami kayu tanawon tas humot niya di man matun oy😁 Ganahan kos mga question ,ugma siguro mag post kog entry nako ani.Thanks for this nice idea dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah, basin nag imagine pka tita na nag-iktin-iktin pang baki😅😅😅 Walay sapayan tita🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will answer one of those questions. I love singing but my tone is not in a perfect harmony haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay atleast you enjoy singing☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago