Food is life, Crave Satisfied!

22 30
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hi to my determined and inspiring read.cash readers here, hows your April sixth(6th) going on? How did you spent your whole day today? I hope you enjoy and felt better.

At the morning, the heavy rains fell. I don't know if there is an LPA because it always rains here in our place since monday until now. The road was slippery and muddy. The weather was cold that is why I only lay down at my bed waiting for my mother to call when she's almost done feeding our pets. She doesn't allow me to fed all my father's pet because of the bad weather. Because I felt lazy while laying down on my bed, I hurriedly get up to do the household chores. I cleaned only the inside part of our house,hehehe. I wiped our floor with wet clothes because there's a lot of mud and foot prints of my naughty niece because she went outside playing the rain.

When my mother already done feeding our pets, she convinced me to went to our next barangay to get some sacks to be filled with organic fertilizer which she will sell to earn money. As the rain stops, we walked to get there. While walking I saw this cute and adorable pink flower.

I suddenly stopped to capture this flower, I don't what it's name.,hehehe.

When we arrived to the place where we get some sacks, the heavy rain poured again. We stayed for a while at my Tita's house(side of my father). While having chitchats, the fish vendor also stopped at my Tita's house. The fish vendor sell his fish for 3kilos for 100pesos only. Because my mother wants to eat fish and also me, she bought for 1kilo for the cost of 35pesos. As minutes passed by, my niece wants to go home so we walked again going home. While walking, I saw some vegetables beside the road. Those vegetables are fern, talbos ng camote, alugbati and many more. I asked my mother if I can get some talbos ng camote because I want to prepare some viand for our lunch. My mother didn't refused because she wants to eat also talbos ng camote. Before we get some talbos ng camote, I asks the owner first. We were happy picking those veges.

When we are finished harvesting those veges, we continued to walked going home because the heavy rains never stop. I was little bit wet and my mother also get wet while my niece played and took a bath on the rain. Haysssttt, I remembered those days that I was a kid, I also played the rain and our parents scolded us because our clothes was so dirty.

We arrived at our house safely and a little bit tired. My mother washed my niece and got her clothes then because she felt cold. Because I'm little bit hungry, I prepared the foods that we brought. My mother prepared some seasonings and grated the coconut. I also cleaned the fish and the veges.

(Chadannnnn, KINILAW NA ISDA😋)

To prepare this kind of viand, you must clean first the fish. Pull out the gills and its scales. I made it boneless fish. I put also coconut milk with vinegar and mixed with salt, magic sarap, onions and ginger.

(My own recipe, KINILAW NA TALBOS NG CAMOTE😋)

To prepare this healthy foods. You must boil water first then soak the talbos ng camote for 5-10minutes it is better when half-cook para hindi lata yung pagkaluto. Prepare the coconut milk, vinegar, onions, ginger, magic sarap and salt then mix. Soak the cooked talbos ng camote to the mixed ingredients then serve.

Because I'm starve, I ate a lot of rice and to tell you honestly, I empty the bowl the talbos ng camote,hehehehe. I am a vegetable lover.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Here in province you will not worry about what viand you want to be prepare. Is it up to you if your madiskarte.

Until here here guys, may gagawin pa kasi ako at malapit na rin maubos load ko. Ingat lage mga karead.cash.

I hope your night now is full of enjoyment and more blessings to come. Stay safe everyone.

God bless us always and more powers.

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @marg05.-
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

The talbos ng kamote looks yummy! Especially when you have kamatis ang baggoong as dip. That's one of may favorite and now I'm drooling hahaha jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This food must be a delicious one. And you had a nice time enjoying the meal. I haven't tasted this food once and that's because we are not used to it in my region

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you. You can try it once it's just easy to prepare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, talbos ng kamote is so masarap. Definitely my comfort food. Sobrang nakakaganang pagkain lalo na kung ma anghang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, daming kanin mauubos,,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa lutoa ang tuno ana dae?Yay ,kalami sa kinilaw na naay gata oy samot nag naay pipino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala tita, ang suka maoy ako gihimong sabaw sa pagkupos sa tuno aron lasado..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol vegetable lover sis. Di jud ko mukaon kung ingon anaon ng talbos sa kamote sis. Pilian kaayo ko no? Hahaha. Ang gusto nako sa talbos sa kamote kay gataan or isahog sa sinabawang sardinas..Kalamia sa kinilaw na isda, dugay-dugay na jud ko nakatilaw ug kinilaw ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe na akoa sis wala koy pili basta utanon,hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo pa ka sis. Masuya kaayo ko anang walay pili sa pagkaon kay bisan unsa, makaon lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lage pili sis, wala mn xd ko nanambok😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang di manambok. Ako kay pilian pero nanambok man sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ambut lng kha karun sis nga buntis mn ko manambok na cguro ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin sis, or pwede human panganak manambok ka or depende lang din sis..Ako sauna buwang kaayo ko damit na human nako ug panganak sa kambal pero karon na nidagko na ang akong mga bata, saka na ko nanambok hinuon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sd ila giingun sis depende gyud cguro sa lawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis depende ra gyud na,kung kaliwat ninyo mga slim, slim lang gyud gihapon bisan ug manganak ka pa. Sa amoa kay mga chubbyhon man gud ang both sides, Mao di ko matingala kung manambok ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe,,hinuon sa amua sis.. gagmayun gayud mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i sis. Basta kaliwat ninyo na gamayon, gamay jud bisan ug manganak pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako kumakain nyan sis pero naglalaway ako sa picture haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,try mo sis.. Masarap siya😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago