Flowers Brings and Gives Happiness and Peace!

8 22
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

As month of March year 2022 starts, the first day was cold, slippery, wet and muddy due to heavy rainfalls. Other Barangays got landslides and the rivers got high. Even though the weather was quite bad, we still celebrated the special day of my ever supportive and lovable eldest brother. We are happy indeed.

At the second day of the month March, it was sunnyday. The sun shines brightly and it was a wonderful day to me because it was also our eight years and nine months of togetherness of my partner(charooottttt) but sad to say, I was not happy on that day because of little misunderstanding or shall I say, "lovers quarrel" huhuhu.....

So yesterday was the third day of March and I was not able to published another article because of the internet problem all I did was making a draft so that if the internet will be okay I can upload my article as soon as possible. (Well yesterday, I spent my day with my family.)

At the morning, the weather was good that is why I washed my clothes because the sun rise brightly. When I'm finished on my doings, I just relaxed in a while and watching outside. A minutes goes by, I felt tired and sleepy. To unleash my boredom and to fill my free time, I went to our elementary school to look for something to busy with and this what I've got.

The seductive scent and attractive colors of each random flowers I captured.

1.Stunning yellow color of Dahlia Flower!

While walking going to our school, I was attracted on its yellow color. It made me feel refresh and relax. My doubts vanished while staring those thin and smooth yellow petals. Like the sun rise, it made me feel warm and calm that worries and problems gone. It symbolizes wealth and elegance. Also, it is a perfect flower which you can express your love to someone whom you admired of. Like girls, Dahlia flowers are sensitive and fragile, you must handle it with care because flowers blooms on its own way.

2.Pink and Red Orange Bougainvilleas

As I arrived at our elementary school ground, the Bougainvilleas flowers catched my attention to captured it. With its lovable and sweet scented fragrance, it made me feel safe and secured. It gives color to the world and creates a pleasant vibes. Bougainvilleas flowers are also have thin and something rough petals. Like life, the thorns of Bougainvillea plants are the challenges and milestone that we encountered but when it blooms, you can say that those obstacles you are facing are already solved. Before I forget, I love pink colors because its my favorite one.

3.Waling- waling Flowers

With its seductive scents that bees sucking its nectar it seems like I always wore a perfume. This flower is one of the finest and most beautiful among all species of orchids, its a rarest flower. We can found it in the forest. It only blooms when the May Flower is coming.

4.Evangeline Blossoms

Through to its shape an its blooms like the star with its buds, I was amazed because it is so cute. I tried to pinch it, it easily torn because its petals are soft and thin. I realized that, this flowers are also sensetive and fragile. I captured it because I was attracted to its color. Orange colors which symbolizes feeling of excitement and enthusiasm.

5.Red Roses with its tiny buds

This flowers are popular and well-known. A red rosebud signifies beauty and purity. We also know that roses symbolizes, love, romance and courage. On Valentine's Day, roses are one of the flowers that lovers special gift that stands for loyalty and desire. Because of its color, I was seduced and catched attention into it. It made me feel that love is everywhere, I am secured, safe and away from danger.

6.Daisy Flowers

I don't know how many petals does Daisy flowers have,,hihihihi. I was just captivated by its uniqueness. It implies simplicity, and joy that made me feel calm and refresh. As human being, we have our own uniqueness. Self-confidence and self-esteem is very important.

And lastly this flower that I captured,

The purple flower that I can't stopped my feeling to pick it up. I don't know what flower was this, I was just captivated by its color and I remembered my ate @Zhyne06 that it was her favorite color. She's a purple lover. It has thin and catchy smooth petals. With the color portraits it signifies success, wealth, peace and pride. By this color I am comfortable and satisfied on what I have now. I am thankful and blessed.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Everyday is a special day, we might encounter ups and downs but we overcome those obstacles. Why was my title "Flowers Brings and Gives Happiness and Peace" because flowers gives color to our life. By the flowers, we can feel that we are secured, safe and out in danger. Flowers are like our daily life journey, it will sprout and blooms when we care, love and give value of what was God has given to us. Nurture the life that we know it was only borrowed. Love is also like flowers, it will grow and last long if you protect and give significance into it. Flowers also fade and die but new spring will come. Flowers adds beauty and color in nature. So, we must protect our Mother Earth.

Thank you for reading guyz, have a pleasant and wonderful thursday afternoon to all. God bless us always.

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Flowers can change my mood easily specially when I am in the bad mood, that was why I was not in the mood this morning because my dog ruined some of my baby flowers, na highblood talaga ako haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa nmn yung mga bulaklak🥺🥺🥺 tanim ka lang po ulit,,hehehehe....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, no choice hehe kawawa naman kung malanta lang ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,itali nyo lang po sa susunod yong alaga niyo pong aso baka pati po sya flower lover🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao siguro ng himoong tea kanang violet dae😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,buwak sa sagbut rmn na tita...wala lmn jd ko kaila😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow. Ang ganda ng mga flowers. Ang ganda ng pagka capture mo sa mga flowers sis.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po🥰🥰🥰,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago