All Parents Don't Want To See Their Child Get Sick

8 26
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Personal, ...
Article #01 Month of April 2023

Good morning/dawn my fellow readcash family here. March month is over and today it's first day of April year 2023. Manifesting Good Health, Great Opportunities, Financial Freedom, and Happy Heart. May this month bring us Joy and Overflowing Success.

And since and we all know that this month is "April Fools Day"I do hope people around never try to make some foolishness act to those people who are not in good mood, having personal problem, facing difficulties in life like depressions/breakdowns and especially never make some trips to sellers, grab and food panda riders by the reason that, it is not so easy when someone fooled even if you treat them well and you just done your job right. It's hard to be tripped up by other people especially if your intention is to be true to yourself and fix your dealings with your fellow human beings.

Today is April 02,2023 and I am not feeling well due to clog nose and headache. Last February 21, I and my boyfriend broke up unexpectedly and my boyfriend is the one who ended our relationship of more than nine years and eight months we were lovers because he said he was tired of my behavior that was just doubt, doubt that is true and there is even evidence because I myself I know that he has cheated and has another woman, by the reason that his another girl was the one who made the first move to chatted on me. Since we broke up, I can't figure it out why did he made it even if we had already a son. All I did is to cry and in so much pain I even kept my mouth shut and never told to my family until one day, my father noticed that the father of my son never visited here in our house for almost a month. Because I can't endure the pain that I myself wants to explode, I talked to my parents and tell them the truth while crying in front of them. It's so hard in my part because I am not just the one who suffers from the situation I am facing right now, the one who suffers the most is my son. My son is coming eight months old but in his early age and an innocent child he then suffers and experience heartaches, being neglected by his own father. I can't bear to see my child cry continuously while looking for a father's love and care. That ache and pain in the chest that you don't know when it will go away. It would be ok if only I was hurt but my son was also suffering.

Ending Thoughts

As a single parent/mom is not so easy but I am thankful to God and specially to my family, they never left me and they were there to sympathize with me. It's hard to be a single parent but I can and I will do it for my son. I am not a perfect mother to my son but I will do everything to support him and make him proud one day even if his father is not in our side anymore. It was hard at first but I managed to cope and became stable for my son. I will be the mother and father of my child. I know I can do it and I will overcome the challenges that come in my life.

Even though I fell but I learned to get up, now I will never give up because I have someone to draw strength from and that is my son and I will show his father that we don't need an irresponsible father like him. Even though many trials have come in my life, I know that this too will pass and I will continue my life and I will reach my dreams together with my son.

Until here my fellow readers. Sorry for not so long blog. I can't focus writing because of my situation right now but still I keep on fighting. I hope that one day all the pain that I am facing right now will vanish in an instant.

To my likers, commentators, subscribers, supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Lead_Imaged: from_Unsplash.com

Thank you for stopping and reading my article.

God bless us all and more powers ๐Ÿ™

Stay safe as always.

๐Ÿ’• Love_Angge22๐Ÿ˜˜

3
$ 0.34
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Personal, ...

Comments

Ayaw talaga ng mga moms sis. Yan talaga weakness nila yung magkasakit anak nila. Yung mom ko tuwing nagkakasakit kami nagpapanic siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagos buto po kasi yung sakit pag nakikita mo po yung anak niyong may dinaramdam.... Sabi ko nga sa sarili ko po,, sana ako na lng yung sinaktan hindi na sinali pa ang walang kamuwang muwang ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ yung pinadarama na sa kanya yung gaano kasakit mawalan ng isang ama... Pero nagpapasalamat din po ako na nangyari sa amin ito,, kasi po puro na lng konsomisyon ang inaabut ko sa ama ng anak ko....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can handle the situation as a single parent. Yeah it is difficult but when you see your child it gives you strength and reason to keep on going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words๐Ÿ˜Š and indeed it's true, my child is my inspiration and the one who make me and keep strong enough to face all the challenges in life...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breaking up with lady when there's a child is what I see as not dairy. The child would grow up without the dad. It's so bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that we broke up instead of staying in a relationship that only feels painful. It would hurt me more if I stayed with him with my son, but it would only cause grief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,mao diay nga daghan kag post .Di magpalabi oy kay ikaw ang ma depress ana dae.Keep fighting para sa anak ,there's a big reason why it all happened.Focus nalang sa anak. Anyway ,wa pud sija ming hatag og suporta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa gyud tawn tita๐Ÿฅบ ok na tita dawat na nahu maaju rpd kay puno kos konsomisyon natu,, nalouy lng jd kos ahung anak...

$ 0.00
1 year ago