"All mothers are liar"

4 14
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Good evening my fellow read.cash family here. How's your Saturday evening going on? I hope that all are happy, blessed, well and fine. Sorry for not so active for this month of July because I have a lot of important matters to do.

As we all knew that a mother is the one who carried us for ninth months inside their womb. The one who suffers and sacrificed a lot in order for us to be alive and exist in this adventurous world. A mother is a symbol of love and care .She is my first teacher ,friend and my inspiration.She is most beautiful ,strong ,loving ,caring ,and wonderful person . I always wonder how she manages everthing perfectly ,and is surprise because of her kind nature. Mother is the most important woman in everyone's life. A mother sacrifices her happiness for her child. No one else can care for their kids the way a Mother does.

Why did it came up to my mind that I entitled like that?

First of all, a mother always lie to their children especially when their children ask her if she's okay and she says that YES! but the truth isn't, the way how she hide the pain she is enduring in order for her not to witness by her children. When the times that our mother felt ill but still keeping striving and keep on grinding to make her children happy and pretending that she felt better but the fact is, she is so tired and want to rest.

Sometimes, she skip her meals because she wants her children will be the one whom to prioritize. The way how she handle the stress and depression but still keep on smiling because of her children. Their are times that we witness that our mother cries and when we ask her what was wrong but she only answers, I am okay,,,napuwing lang ako but the truth is,,, nasasaktan sila lalo na pagnasasaktan ang mga anak.

Closing Thought

Did you imagined how rude or selfish the children to treat their parents in opposite way how thier parents treat them?

As a youngest daughter to our family, I admit that I made mistakes and I also talked back to them specially when I can't control my temper but I realized and learned from my mistakes.

Yes, not all parents are perfect they also made mistakes to thier children. They can slapped, scolded thier children but they only did that for us because they want us to be disciplined and have manners not only for them but also to other people whom we encounter.

A friendly reminder, hanggat buhay pa parents natin. Lubuslubusin na natin ang pagkakataon na kasama pa sila. Learn to ask forgiveness because sometimes they cannot give us what we want but instead to force them we must learn to appreciate and be thankful for, for the efforts they did to us. As thier children, we must learn to be satisfied and be contented at huwag ng maghanap pa ng iba kung yan lang ang makakaya ng ating magulang.

We we're lucky enough that we have a complete family because not all children experience to have a complete family because, others abandoned them or when the time that their mother gave birth to them was died in order for you to survive.

So, be happy and glad that even how poor or rich you are, you're lucky enough that you have a complete family.

Huwag na natin pang dagdagan mga problema ng ating mga magulang bagkos tayo'y magkaisa, magtulungan, magdamayan lalo na sa mga problema. Love, patience and understanding is the best gift to our parents. As a children to our parents, let us make them happy not sad. Let us not make them worry but instead we must make them proud of us.

Until here my fellow readers. Thank you for stopping.

Have a wonderful and productive Saturday night to all of us.

Before I forget, thank to my likers, subscribers, commentators, supporters and for those upvoted tips. I appreciated it a lot.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

And to my encouraging and inspiring sponsor, thank you as always. I will try my best to be like you.

Lead_Imaged: from_ Unsplash.com

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 0.69
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

That's what I call GOOD LIES. Every mother are fond of this and it's the way they were created. They make sure to cover up hurt with smiles in the face of their children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there nice to meet you! Mothers are indeed heroes of the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you also po🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago