A Refreshing and Wonderful Day

6 27
Avatar for Angge22
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...
June 26, 2023

Hello my fellow read.cash family, how's your Monday going on? I hope all are happy, bless, safe, well and fine. It's been a month that I am not active in this beautiful platform because of the things that have to be faced especially the problems that I secretly coped with, and on that time and day I totally felt the peace and happiness in myself. And here I am again today, feeling again and writing again and sharing a new article.

So, here it goes...

In the world we live in, it's inevitable that there are people who are nosy, even if you don't interfere with their lives and just keep quiet, are the ones who motivate you to be a fighter. As a single mom, it's inevitable that people will judge you. All I hear are mockery and hurtful words. Because of other people's judgments, I became brave and learned to be a fighting woman. And because of the words I hear from others that was my inspiration to continue with the challenge of life and make my son feel that his mother is not weak, but rather a brave and fighter. I can't and I will never give up because I have a son who gives me strength and more than anything, gives me joy in my daily adventures.

It's bound to happen that each of us will have problems in the future, it's only up to us if we will let the problems drag us down. There are ready and lot of solutions to escape from problems and one of the strongest and happiest things to do to be at peace is to share, look up and pray to the Almighty because nothing is impossible with Him. He may not grant your request right away, but the right time will come that your sadness and sorrow will be repaid of happiness and abundance because the Almighty has the best plan for us. We can escape from those pains and sadness by having time for your family or friends whom you can trust and shared to. Look for something that can made your mind at peace.

Be ready not just for now, also for tomorrow and for the upcoming challenges in our lives that will come to us. Be tough and courageous. Aside from your family and friends, it's our own self/our only ally is ourselves and the first to overcome our sorrows and first of all, put God in our center of our life because He will never abandon us but instead, He will give us enlightenment and a right path.

Before I go on, I just wanna share with you the moments that I love to capture in this morning.

Flowers are not just flowers for me. It gives me happiness. They are also one of my stress reliever. The one gives color to my life. Flowers made me realized that it is not always sadness and sorrows but instead a right time will come that we will bloom also. We must learn to be patient.

Until here my lovable and inspiring fellow writers.

I will try my best to be more active again here in our platforms so that I can interact, read and comments also to your article. Happy Monday guyz.

To my likers, supporters, subscribers and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Thank you for stopping and reading my article.

All images and photos uploaded above are mine.

Lead_Imaged: by yours truly

God bless us all more powers🙏 Stay safe and full of positivity and good vibes.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Hey Birthday twin those are some beautiful pictures of flowers. Glad your strong and have fight for your son. Keep doing this friend and hope you find continuous peace ✌️:)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello birthday twin🤗thank you for your words. God bless you and stay safe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ang ganda naman ng mga bulaklak na yan. Nakakalibang pagmasdan

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Totoo po,, nakakawala ng stress at lungkot🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

nice kaayo ang buwak sis bah

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mao lge ate sis,, nindut man pd ang panahon maong nakalugar ug pangpicture,, giakit pd kos kagwapa sa mga buwak🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago