A Mothers Sacrifice

8 19
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

And the day has come, today/tonight is my due date to give birth to my little angel. But I gave birth to my little angel last August 10,2022. So here is the whole story...

Last August 9,2022 I and my boyfriend went to town to have my ultrasound and hepa B laboratory examination. As we arrive at the clinic, I went to the laboratory room to have my Hepa B examination. After the examination, we went to the clinic of the doctor whom my midwife referred to but sad to say, the heavy rains fall. I and my boyfriend decided to go back to his boardinghouse to take some rest. At exactly 1pm in the afternoon, we went to the provincial hospital to have my early record but a lot of patients are still waiting for their turn so I told my boyfriend that we will come back tomorrow for the ultrasound and for the recording. We went back to his boardinghouse again and when we arrived it rains again so we just stay and I took some nap. At 5pm the weather is good so we went home.

As we arrived at our house, my stomach suddenly aches but I just ignored it. We have our dinner and after that, we go to bed. At exactly 12am in dawn, I felt more pains in my stomach. I go back and forth to our comfort room because I want to poop but I can't. I vomit without any reason. I never told to my boyfriend what was happening to me all I did was forcing myself to sleep but I can't sleep. So I waited until morning but the pain was still there and I don't know what to do. At exactly 5:30am I woke up my mother and told her that I their is something coming out in my private part even if I didn't urinate and my stomach is in pain. My mother told me that maybe I am in labor, so she get an origano leaf and steam. She wiped it in my stomach and I feel the continuous pain that I want to cry or slap or squeeze something that can relieve the pain. My mother went to my bedroom and woke up my boyfriend and told him that we must prepare all the things to be used because Angge is in labor. My boyfriend hurriedly stand and run para maghanap ng masasakyan. Dumating kami sa hospital at exactly 7:30am, yung hilab at sakit na ng tiyan ko ay hindi na matiis. Pumutok na din yung "panubigan" ko and the doctor made IE on me. She told me that its 2cm it is far so hindi pa yan ang sakit na mararamdaman mo mas lala pa yan pag umabot na sa 10cm. All I did was walking, take a deep breath. My boyfriend and my mother rubbed my back so that I can felt relieve. At exactly 12 pm I got IE again but the doctor told me that its 3cm. I got confused why it never increase even the doctor put something that open my cervix but it never open. I still in pain and I cried because I can't ease the pain anymore. I squeezed my boyfriend's arm and bite his shoulder but he never refused or react because he felt pity on me. He then also cry because he don't want me to feel the pain, he then comfort me and always saying, kaya mo yan mhie alam kung palaban ka. At exactly 6pm, I still in pain because it is still in 3cm and the doctor told me that kaya laging nasa 3cm lang siya because maliit ang sipidipitan mo mommy so we decided you to have emergency caesarian. I cried because I don't want to but I realized that it is for the safety of both of us of my little angel. I then signed the agreement, also my boyfriend and my mother. At exactly,8:45pm the operation start. They injected me dextrose and lot of antibiotics to relieved the pain I feel and also the anesthesia. The operation was safe and successful. I was so happy that we were both safe of my little angel. I never had my ultrasound so it was an excitement and surprising moment to know the gender of my baby. I never expect that I gave birth to a boy and my boyfriend together with my mother and eldest brother was so happy that we were both safe of my little boy.

(why so handsome, adorable and cute our little "C E".... Pwera usog lang po🙏🤗)
(first time of his dadhie carrying our babyloves😍❤️)

Endings Thoughts

Being in labor is not easy, hindi mo alam kung saan at ano yung masakit. Sabi ng iba hindi ka daw matatawag na isang ina pag hindi normal delivery ang iyung pag-anak but we were still the same in pain even you gave birth in normal delivery or c-section. Let's all respect mother's sacrifice.

Until here my fellow readers. It is nice to be back in here. I may not be so active her but I will still grinding and mostly, I never stop.

Have a precious and wonder thursday night to all of us. Let us keep safe and healthy.

God bless us all and more powers.

Lead_Imaged: by yours truly ❤️🤗🙏

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

💕 Love_Angge22😘

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

ang cute. gwapo oi! bitaw mas maayo na lang mag CS para maka survive mong duha. ako pod CS ko sa duha ka bata tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bitaw ate sis,ang importante luwas akoang baby ug ako. Normal or cs delivery mn pareha ra nag antus kay nakasuway sd ko ug bati d lng jd siya mugawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag bati ko sa first, 12 hours labor ending cs pod. expected cs ang second kay 17 months ra ilang gap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta ate sis, first ni nako na baby nga wala ko mag expect nga ma cs ko pero worth it gihapon kay luwas ming duha sa akoa baby...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakita no?hihi ,ana jud na dae😁same ta gamay sipitan pero nakaya og normal si dave kay gi fundal push man to. Pilay nagasto ninyo dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakita gyud tita, dili lalim... Maong na cs sad ko tita kay nakalibang nmn c baby sa sud then dili jd muopen ahu pwerta kay naay nakababag bukog sa mga katiguwangan pa naay balitang maong maglisud ug gawas si baby. 1k rmn pd kapin ang nabayran tita kalouy sa Ginoo... Dria nibawi sa mga antibiotics ug uban pa...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga tambal og gamiton sa opera kamu nag gasto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh tita

$ 0.00
1 year ago