A little one moving inside my tummy

24 21
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago
Topics: About Life

Last December 25, 2021 it was Saturday and Christmas Day celebration. I was cleaning my customers nails while suddenly I felt dizziness and I vomit with no reason. I just finished cleaning my customers nails and went home hurriedly because I am worried about myself and I thought I am just hungry because I didn't ate my lunch and I just focused on cleaning.

When I arrived at our house, my mother was shocked and asked me if I'm okay because I felt weak and have pale lips. I just nod at my mom and went hurriedly to the comfort room to vomit again. After a seconds, I went to my bedroom and have a nap because I felt so tired. At exactly 2:00pm in the afternoon, I wake up and hurriedly went to the kitchen because I want to eat some foods. I saw my mother cooked some viand and when she fried the onion and garlic, I vomit again. My mother got confused on my situation. Because of those smelly and stinky things, I went again to my bedroom and stayed there. When my mother sneaked at me, I told her to massage me. In a moment, mother told me that you're not hungry but "nagdadalang tao ka nak," I was muted but I knew that there is something because I didn't get my period. I only said to my mother that "I don't know Ma, maybe then smiled."

As year 2022 came, it was January 09, I told my boyfriend that buy some pregnancy test to know if it is positive. Without hesitation, he hurriedly went to town to bought some pregnancy test because he was so worried about my situation because I am not feeling well on that day. I have fever and always vomiting and dizziness. Even I drunk milk but I just vomited those foods that I eaten. All I did was sleeping and not mingling to others.

January 10,2022 came at exactly 6 in the morning, I used the pregnancy test. I was shocked because the result was positive. I went to my room and cried, while my boyfriend just woke up and confused why am I crying. He asked me, but I didn't not answered him instead he saw the pregnancy test at my hands. When he saw the result, he only smiled at me and said, "yes, I will be a father soon!" He told me that, don't cry Mhie, it's a blessing. I told him that, but you are still studying then he covered my mouth and hugged me tightly. He whispered, it's okay Mhie, I will finish my study to reach my goals in life together with you and our soon baby. You are my inspiration. He was so happy. I was so afraid if my parents will be angry to me but when we told what was the truth is, I was happy and comfortable because they accepted my situation.

How many months passed by, the people around us was got some bad issues to informed about my situation. I only ignored those of them. Instead to argue those people I only smiled at them.

And now that it is month of March, I am carrying my little angel and she/he is now 19weeks and 3days. I am happy that a little one is moving inside my tummy. Now, my baby is kicking especially when his/her father is around and when his/her father talked to. I don't know yet the gender of my little angel and my boyfriend is so excited to reveal the gender of our little one. He wants a boy but I only answered my boyfriend that, boy or girl we must accept of what will be God's given.

CLOSING THOUGHT

To tell you honestly, when I knew that I am pregnant, I felt hopeless because I knew that I can't pursue my dreams in life that to become a professional teacher someday. But I didn't blame my baby but instead I made her/him my inspiration to strive more because I know its not too late to reach my goals in life. My baby is a blessing not a burden for my life. This little one is my inspiration and motivation. I am happy that I have a little angel inside my womb. I am excited to know the gender of my baby and especially I am excited to see him/her soon.

Until here guys, I hope your Monday night is wonderful and great.

God bless to all of us.

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago
Topics: About Life

Comments

Baby is a blessing sis, so be thankful Kasi meron ka nang little one, Hindi lahat ng babae may biyaya Nah baby, so be thankful, nice to meet you again sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis😘😊 oo nga sis ehhh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, this is a huge blessing to you and your partner. Pleased to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊 pleased to meet you too.. Enjoy your day and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too, looking forward to seeing you in my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed a blessing sis and I hope you had a safe and healthy pregnancy ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, baby is a blessings kaya wala kang dapat ipangamba at start may kaba pero once the baby came out you wi be the happiest girl of the world. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,, yes sis.. Yung iba nga gustong magkaanak pero hindi binayayaan kaya ako thankful ako na may blessings na dumating,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy. Lay a ingatan mo self mo dahil hindi kans nagiisa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy😊😘 ikaw din take care always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood is a blessing :) Not all people are given the chance to experience pregnancy so enjoy the journey. I wish your baby will be healthy regardless of gender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, congrats on your little one 😁 You are indeed blessed to have a supportive family and a caring partner. Don't lose hope po, you can still continue your dreams of becoming a professional teacher soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir😊 as what they've said hindi pa huli ang lahat.. God bless po and good evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may little angel ka na pala sis. Congrats to both of you, it's indeed a blessing. Nakaka-proud yung partner mo. Ang positive niya mag isip.. Parang ako yung na excite malaman yung gender ng baby niyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,thank you sis... Oo nga sis eh,,,kahit nag aaral pa partner ko gusto ng umuwi para makasama lang kami... Hehehe,sabi pa nga niya, kailan daw ako magpapaultrasound...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw super excited siya sa magiging baby niyo. It means na love na love ka niya talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, naahh masuko gani siya sis ug dli ko makaupdate niya about namo ni baby...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ka very good kaayo sa imo Partner sis, gusto niya updated siya permi sa inyong duha ni baby nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,, ako na lang gyud mangita ug paagi para lng makaupdate kay lisud ang internet dria sa bukid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naa d i ka sa bukid karon sis? Ang imo partner Dili mag Ulian Diha sa inyo ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis,,mag ulian siya sabado sa gabii then balik nasad sa town dominggo sa gabii

$ 0.00
2 years ago