Game of LIFE(Poem about suicide)

0 16
Avatar for Angelus
3 years ago

I will never judge you

For I don’t know your pain

You’re talking suicide

But what will you gain?

I’ve never seen your black hole

Or know what you go through

But I know it’s not worth it

No matter what you think is true

You’ll only lose the battle

That I know you can fight

We all can be winners

We just need to find our light

Put those pills and gun down

And throw away that rope

End your inner darkness

For all you need is hope

Know that you’re a winner

And you don’t live to lose

Believe me when I say this

You just need to chose

A better day is coming

And your darkness will end

All that pain you once felt

Will finally begin to mend

We all are meant to live life

Without pain and sorrow

How will you ever do it

If your not here tomorrow

Never think you’re too small

And suicide is the way

Keep searching for hope

And you’ll find a better day

We can all be winners

No matter how hard the game

Never give up on trying

For you will find your fame

2
$ 0.00

Comments