Dealing with a stubborn child

18 43
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

All fathers and mothers complain about the clashes that occur between them and their stubborn child as a result of his bad behavior and his desire to learn things by himself, as he is responsible for himself and not obeying his parents.

We will now talk about the stubborn child and how to deal with him and when the age of stubbornness and types of stubbornness begins

Age of stubbornness in a child:

Psychological studies indicate that the age of a child’s stubbornness begins at the age of three and increases at the age of four and five.. If the parents better deal with him and act wisely, the stubborn behavior of the child may vanish at the age of five or six. Parents’ neglect and lack of interest in him leads to psychological disorders and aggression The child has and may always continue with him in the future... So we have to pay attention to our children in particular

Types of stubbornness:

  • Stubbornness When a child is born into this world, he screams and behaves in a bad manner

  • Acquired stubbornness, i.e. stubbornness that is generated by an emotional experience that a child experienced as a result of his excessive activity

Characteristics of a stubborn child:

  • Do whatever they like without hesitation

  • The speed of anger and the recurrence of going through this situation

  • Not accepting the opinions of parents and others and not accepting their directions

How to deal with a stubborn child:

  • Taking time when talking to children We need to take more time to make them listen to us and stop being stubborn

  • Enhancing good behavior in the child .. The child needs to receive praise when doing a good behavior, and that praise helps him to feel safe and to abandon the stubbornness

  • Respect for the child, as parents must listen to their child's opinions, understand what he wants, and try to discuss them calmly to convince them.

  • Redirecting the child’s attention by distracting him by calling him and asking him if he wants to play a particular game or watch his favorite program or prepare a meal he loves, which helps to distract him and avoid any unwanted behavior

Thus, I have finished writing my article. I thank God for helping me in writing this article, and I thank the sponsors who supported me.

Sponsors of Angelken
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Avatar for Angelken
2 years ago

Comments

Simple solution.. Just slaps on their both cheek and boom they'll hear your every speeches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha-ha-ha-ha-no, my dear, that will make him more stubborn. Spanking doesn't work with a stubborn child

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm just send me those stubborn kids. I'll teach him/her a real lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha-ha-ha, you're going to kill them, right? Ha-ha-ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article. May God help our parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article. May God help our parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i was ans still i am stubborn Child. But now i understand everything. So I don't allow it to be part of my emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many types of stubbornness, and sometimes stubbornness is perseverance when parents act properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extactly. I am agree with you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to see that you right atlast in English languange sis, yeah i do deal this stubborn kids most everyday where I work right now 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my sister. Yes, I found writing in English better so that everyone can read and understand the article well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Angelken, nice to see you wrote your first article. May I suggest that you put the sources of your images :) You can also use Unsplash or pixabay.com because most of their photos are free to use :)

Your recommended solutions in dealing with a stubborn child are awesome by the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear for this wonderful information and thank you for supporting me with your beautiful words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :) I hope you will enjoy your writing journey here in ReadCash :) All the best! And it is also suggested to have at least a 3-minute long article for the bot to visit you :) Just some tips and suggestions for your start :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, do you mean that I have to write a longer article Thank you my friend, I will follow your advice, I wish you success and lasting success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, at least 3 minutes read. Not a requirement but it is better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok darling next time i will do it thank you sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago