Update about my earning ! Yesterday until today morning!

14 28
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Hello, and have a nice day to all my friends !

I just want to share how im lucky that i've reach my goal again ! .

I know that its only a bit of points but this is very important to me .

From 78points to 200+points at the time of 12pm. Yesterday

And since when i reached that points it has not increased. I've waited 12pm to 10pm and i think nothing really happens. So i decide to just go to sleep.

And when i woke up today, i was looking at my earning and Rc surprised me again .😉😘😊

And here is what RC gave to me!

Im very happy to see this 😊 what a wonderful morning to start and start a new day with full of inspiration to write and published more articles.

Special greetings and more thank you to all of my friends who always inspired me and always there to support my articles.

If you want to achieve your goals,

Learn how to persevere , have patient and wait.

Thats why i earn this just because i have this .

Thats all for this morning.

Have a nice day friends.😘😊😉💕

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear friend you are doing very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear as you got so many points and wishing you more success on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations. I am happy for you. Just keep doing what you are doing. If you can, double the effort so you will see a double reward for it. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po ! . Kung di dahil po sa inyong mga hinuhugutan ko ng inspiration. Diko po magagawa to . So im so thankful po. Pagsisikapan ko pa po ang mas mataas na points. Thank you po sa pag comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats you did it well .Keep on pushing your points will increase more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nice comment po. Have a nice day😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago