Pinoy recipe

2 14
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

I Cooked Ginisang Munggo For our lunched.

Ginisang Munggo is a Filipino savory mung bean soup. It is made with mung beans, garlic, tomatoes, onions, patis ( fish sauce ) and various vegetables. It is cooked with pork or other meat and seafoods like tinapa (smoked fish), daing (dried fish). It is also commonly garnish or topping with chicharon.

This is one of my favorate filipino savory.

I love the way i cooked it. I know that other country don't know and not familiar with this savory soup. But once you taste it you will amaze what it is.

Ok thank you for the time you read my article. Let's eat !!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

This is a welcomed acticle for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting friend . Have a nice and pleasant day . Keep safe . Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago