My first pay out within my 4th days In Read cash

7 19
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Hello and goodevening to each and everyone here @ R.C😊😍

I got my pay out and I want to Thanks all my friends who's inpired me to write more articles 😍

I know that it's my 4th day here in read cash and i only got my first pay out. But i don't care that thing. Even i get only small points in the past few days. I accept it because i am just only a newbie. I just want to share what's in my mind and learn how to be a good author.

I join on this because i just want to explore and add more , learn more knowledge about writing an articles.

Experience how to write a good articles . Have more friends.

But wait let me show my first pay out 😍😊😉

Very thankful to all of you friends.

Hope that we will gain more points all day 😉😊😍😘

Thats all for now 😉😊

Keep safe❤

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

Carry-on dear friend it is a great platform for earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing amn. :) keep on posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome mam. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago