How the new policy affected on earnings here in read cash

9 20
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Hello good day friends,

I just want to know how your new earnings now that the policy here in read cash is new, and how it affected you ?

For me , I was so affected. Because what I thought was my daily income would suddenly fall. If it weren't for the spammers, read cash policy would not have changed. But because it was abuse by spammers.

All I say to spammers there. Why can't you think or create your own articles or invite your subscriber that you still have to do something bad just to make money.

Be fair. All everyone wants to make money but they do not do it in a bad way. But they persevere to find a t least a few coins and another is not to increase the collection of money or subscribers just to call you good.

It looks at your dedication to persevering and creating your own articles.

Hopefully this new policy will be a lesson to spammers , Who should not take advantages of others.

Bytheway i've got 0.0 points as of today .

So so very busy to my other work .

I hope that will increase today 😉 but as im busy on my other work . Maybe i cannot assume 😊

That's for now friends.

Always keep safe and have a nice day!😊

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

don't be hopeless dear. everything will be fine just wait and see . You just do the work regularly and properly i hope you back again. i also face this problem just three days . i think everything will right automatically. first day no change , second day still point , third day i started my work . at last finally i found few points . i really happy to see my point. now to be continue my work. go ahead friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great advice friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now we will need Power magnet to attract the power users, otherwise no hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right ! no power magnet no more points so we assume that we have that power magnet to attract more friends . And get upvotes to a power user too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got 0 points today, i hopeit will change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas po heheh . Sana nga po mabago . Kahit kaunting points lang pwedi na 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also still on 0.0 point till now after posting 3 4 articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said that you gain points after having lot of votes . And super user up vote ur articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago