Come ! and See !

4 27
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Hello to each and everyone friends.

I'm sorry for not being able to feedback all your comment, 'cause im very busy this days.

But i am trying to reach out to leave a comment on your articles.

Today i am sharing what i took on my vication.

Maybe this is a little more familiar to others. And this is not as very nice photography but i still want to share .

I hope you like it even this is not as realy good.😉

But i try my best to shoot it very much 😊

I like to take pictures after the rain 'cause they are realy pretty to see. More perfect color that comes.

Thank you for the time you spend to read and see my articles friends.

Have a nice day!, and always keep safe.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice flower. My favourite flower. Thank you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting my articles. Love those flower too. Again thanks for the nice comment my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers exist in all parts of the world, and after they exist we can be sure that life continues, because they will be in charge of producing the seed so that life continues. Your photographs are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for the very meaningful comment my dear friend. And i realy appriciate it. I hope that i can take more great photos so that i can share it again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago