How i spread BCH

Avatar for Angelganda
3 years ago

I am a person who love to watch tutorials in Youtube on how to earn money, until one day i watch about Noise.cash. I am so very interested when i saw that because it's just like a facebook but the difference is you can earn real money by posting.

I tried it, and today is my 4th day in noise.cash. But in these four days i invited more than 7 People to use BCH, How?, By chatting them in Messenger to use Noise.cash and if you use noise.cash you need BCH address, it means i promote BCH and Noise.cash in easiest way.

Another way that i used to spread BCH is to promote noise.cash in many Groups in Facebook, i just post my own proof that i earn real money in noise.cash, so people will be interested.

That's only my own way to spread BCH and Noise.cash, but I'm planning to make youtube channel and my topic is about Crypto currency. Bye👋

3
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @JapGOEShigH
$ 0.03 from @KJPR007
+ 1
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for your effort :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good girl! Do you also trade?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course 😊😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Awesome keep it up Angelganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago