The Pest/Insects in our house

14 35
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Do you also scared in some pest/insect in your house? Me? Of course Yes. When i was a child i also scared in pest and insect. Actually before, when my brother see an insect, he scaring me so until now I'm also scared in that pest/insect. I don't want to touch it or just see it closely.

Rat

In our house, we have so many rats because my siblings and me are not washing the plate on time. There's many rats in our kitchen because they have many food to eat there when we didn't wash a plate. All in my family are scared in the rat except my mother.

My unforgettable in rat

  • sometimes rat falls in the bowl in the bathroom (I don't know how they fall there🤣). We didn't remove it and just wait for my mother because she didn't scared🤣.

  • Before, when there's too many rats and my mother want to kill it. My mother buy a super sticky paper for the rat. Then when that paper catch a rat, my mother will kill it using a hammer the get the paper so the paper can catch again. Then one time, my mother put the paper in the floor because there's many rat also there. Then I'm walking and my feet catch the paper😩. YUCK!! It so sticky and there's many rat there🤮. I wash it super 🤣.

  • I also remember before that i touch the rat😖. I can't forget it because that's memorable to me because that is the first time that i touch it. It's not intentional to touch it. Because on time, when my mother washing a clothes, then i go in the bathroom, the water have a soap so I can't see the rat. Then i put my hands in the water then i feel a thing in the water. Then when i up my hands🤢 it's a rat🤮. It's a baby rat because it's super small and the color is white. I don't know why it's in the water.

I'm just thankful for my mother because she not scared there because if she also scared, how can we remove a rat🤣.

Cockroaches

In our house, we also have many cockroaches. Do you know how i scared in cockroaches? I will shout the name of my mother and run🤣. I always says my mother and not the other members of the family because my mother is the "ipis killer" Lol. When she see a cockroach, she can killed it easily with here slipper 🤣. My family also scared on that, even my father don't want to killed it and just called my mother. But if my mother is leave, no choice they will killed it but sometimes the cockroaches run fast so they can't killed it unlike my mother. My mother is a pro in Killing a cockroach even they are flying or in the top🤣. MY MOTHER IS OUR SAVIOR!!

Worm

In our house, we also have a worm even it's not muddy place. All the worm comes from in our bathroom. Our bathroom is not a tiles and there's many holes in every side of the bathroom. The worm lives in that holes so there's many worm in our bathroom.

But we didn't scared in worm of course, Actually, we playing it. We put some salt then watch it how it will shake🤣. We also put some salt in there house but they didn't die. But sometimes i also scared when they in the water, because i can't remove it in the water because i don't want to touch it. So i just remove all the water so the worm will also remove too🤣.

Ants

Actually, i think in all the house have an ants. The ants is so stressful when they bite you because it's hurting. They also in everywhere you are.

I'm not also scared here because it's just a little and i can killed it easily 😂. Actually, when i see many ants in one place, i will put a water so they can swim. Sometimes i also put an alcohol 🤣. I also make it a toy before. I make a house for them them i will hunt an ants then put it in my mini house that i make🤣.

Thanks for reading my article 🥰

7
$ 11.23
$ 10.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha Buti nalang may pusa ako sa bahay 3. Taga huli Hahaha 😂 ang tataba na tuloy nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samin wala ehh. bawala pusa sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rat, dahil 5 amg pusa namin, kaso apat nalang pala nawala na yong isa this morning lang 😭. Anyway, nawala na rat dito, sa dami baga naminh alaga. Tapos ipis, meron din sa gabi sila naglalabasan kaso yari din sila sa pusa namin. Torture ang abot nong mga un naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha samin di kasi pwede ang pusa kasi allergic papa ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before we were severely infested by rat kasi farm kasi yung lugar namin na ginawang subdivision. Pag may nanganganak na daga, minsan inaalagaan pa namin yung babies 😂. Pero nung napaayos na yung bahay, bibihira nalang kami magkaroon ng daga pero ipis naman ang pumalit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ako di ko kaya alagaan ang mga daga🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ding daga sa bahay nuon, pero nung dumating yung mingming(pusa) namin unti-unti namang nawala.. Ngayon naman ipis na man yung kalaban ko.. hahah,😅

Good catcher din talaga mommy mo..😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have eaten a rat before. So eewwwy. I didn't know it was a rat coz there's no electricity back then.

Your mom is truly an expert rat catcher and cockroach killer. Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lahh ano po Lasa ng daga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na alam bata pa ako noon hahshsh saka syempre daga from bukid yun hindi sa bahay lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whh kala ko yung sa bahay 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mategi ako pag ganoon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of rats but not too much I saw some ipis in our house pero im too lazy to get a hard object just to kill the ipis so i just leave it alone.lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha same, pinapabayaan ko lang din 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago