The First Week of Classes (A Nonsense Article)

13 53
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: School, Class

Hey!! Did anyone miss me here? It's been a few days without publishing an article here and commenting in the other articles too. Anyone miss me or no one remember me and thinking of me? 🀧😹

As of now, i only write published 6 articles this month and have 10 days of skip 🀧.

This week, I'm become busy in my classes and answering my modules that my teacher gave it to us. Doing my homework everyday, attending in our meeting and communicating to my teacher about our homeworks.

Sometimes, I don't have a free time ro noise and writing an article here because i also need to rest my eyes in my cellphone and doing a household chores too. If i have a free time, i spend it in scrolling in my Facebook, veiwing my telegram account.

Let's go back in my main topic:

In my first day of my school, we are not yet started. We don't have a meeting and homeworks to do. My teacher send our lesson in our group chat, sending a YouTube link that we can watch about our lesson. I only spend my time in telegram and bonding with my family.

In second day, it's already started but there's no Google meet too. My teacher lesson in our GC and we are answering in GC too. We are blended learning so sometimes we don't have meeting and only lesson in our group. In whole day, I spend my time in doing my 5 activities and 1 assignment.

In my third day is a super busy day. I attended in my google meet at 9:30 am, so i prepared earlier. I take a bath early in the morning and wake up early too. It's my first time to meet my nee teacher in English and my all Classmates in our class too. We end our class at 11:00 am and eat my lunch.

After that, i started to answering my 7 activities in my notebook, searching for my assignment and many more.

The Fourth day of our class, i didn't attend in my google meet. It's because my father looking for a shoes that he will used for his work. It's because that we are not force to attend too 😹. We are blended learning so we didn't need to attend in our meeting but if we want to attend, we can attend by joining in their link.

I also do my homework that time that my teacher gave it to us. I do some noise and trying to make an article at night but i failed to finished it until the end.

Today, September 17,2021, we don't have a classes. My teacher send a file that we will answer for today. Now, I'm writing this article and i will do my homework for today after i end this article.

Tomorrow it's Saturday and i have a free time and no homework to finished. Now, i will do my homework for today and in Saturday and Sunday is will be my free days and I think i can think and write an article in that that.

Thank you for reading my article. For now, i will my article like this. Sorry for my nonsense article πŸ˜…πŸ˜Ή. Until next time!!

10
$ 9.18
$ 9.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: School, Class

Comments

Okay lang yan sis. Sana all nga nakakapag aral 😊 mas importante ang pag aaral pwede ka naman makapag publish kapag hindi na busy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceu Bata okay lang yan kahit minsan kalang makakapagsulat dito. Mas importante atupagin mo muna mga mas importante lalo na ang pag aaral mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aral kang mabuti bata, focus din. Dapat priority ang pag aaral ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo haha. Ngayon wala pa naman masyadong need sagutanπŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan beh, prioritize your study.. Anak ko is busy na din sa school nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Pati din mga kapatid ko ang daming assignment. Tinatambakan sila ng teacher 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a nonsense article because you put time and effort to it. Haysss. So busy na pala Ang mga students dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha opo. Daming mga assignment kada araw🀣. Buti nalang bukas is weekend na,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! 1st week is done. Good luck sa mga susunod pang weeks and months of this school year po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po namiss ko kayoπŸ’–. Good luck po sa online class nyo lagi nyo po galingan at fight lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Thank you🀧😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago