New Achievement, Goals Update

13 54
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

My new achievement

Ok, finally!!! I've reach $100+ in total. YES!! As a students and I'm teenager, it's very rare to have $100+because when you are students, you just get some money when your mother gives you some money when you go to school and when it's Christmas 😁 because many people give you money πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ except in the other person that always save their money.

Ok, this is my proof. In my Bitcoin.com, i have $53.95 and in my coinex wallet, i have $51.46. So in total, i have $104.31. I'm so very happy that i have this amount because actually, this is my first time to have this amount.

View of all my wallet

This is the view of my all wallet in Bitcoin.com.

  • In my first wallet (My main wallet/SLP), that is my main wallet. In the end of the month, i will put my all earning their.

  • In the second one, of course that is my earnings in noise.cash. all the tips that i have, will go directly in that wallet. Note: The balance of my noise.cash wallet is very loe because i just send my money to my goals wallet and I'm not active there.

  • The third one is my earnings here. Actually, that's wallet is empty in 1 week because i didn't write an article and i don't want to withdraw my balance here because if i want to upvotes, it's very easy to upvotes them.

  • The fourth one is in my detoken. I didn't used my detoken account anymore because i have a bad memories their🀣🀣. I've lost $2 because i position long but the price of bch is going down fast, so my $2 become πŸ…ΎοΈ (ZERO)😭😭.

  • The last one is my wallet goals. All my earnings everyday will go there but sometimes i forgot to send it every dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I have 5,000+ pesos now. So i only need $60+ more to buy a new phone. My ideal price of my cellphone is 8,000 pesos but if theirs some cheap price but the quality is good, i will buy that one. I'm excited to have $60+ to buy a new phone ☺️☺️

Goals update

When the month of March started, i write an article about my goals for the March. My goals is to have $40 for the month of March.

This is my wallet for my goals. As you can see, it's nearest to $40. I have $36.40 now, so it's just $3.60 to go to complete and achieve my goals. But actually, i have $1.86 in my read.cash account so it only $1.74 to go.

Actually in my article, i said that i will hide my balance and just only see when the month ends. But I can't πŸ˜–πŸ˜– my hands can't stop to click and check the balance 🀣🀣.

Note: If you are curious why in this picture and in the screenshot of my all wallet are not the same, it's because i late to screen shot this picture so the price of the Bitcoin cash change.

Why i already gain $36.40 in just a haft of a month

Actually it's because of selling some NFT. I think, i just starting to sell and buy in the juungle is March 14, 2021. Actually, i didn't used my account in juungle because I'm late in the faucet and i can't buy some waifu because of its price. I just used my account in juungle because of the new faucet . I just claim in that faucet and try if someone buy it. Then a few hours or minutes, someone buy my nft. I'm happy that someone buy it so that time, i started to used juungle and i earned profit.

Then after 1 day, i see 1 waifu in the telegram group and i see the price is just only 0.001 bch. I buy it because the price is low and i don't have waifu. That is my first time to have it.

Then, i sell it for 0.03 BCH. I just only bought it for 0.001 bch and if i sell it in that price, i gain a lot of profit. But there's no one buy it after a day😭. So i change the price until someone buy it.

Ok, finally!!! My waifu already sold. I think i received $10+ but i just bought it for $0.58🀣🀣. So my profit is $9+πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

That is the reason why i easily reached $36+ in just 17 days.

Thanks for reading πŸ’šπŸ’š

10
$ 10.63
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments

What a great motivation for me!a teenager earning this much is really commendable! I am wondering about this Waifu, where can we get it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is the life saver of everyone HAHAHAHAHA. At first, I thought that I could not earn but look at our account now, HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you achieved it. It was also my reaction when I achieved $100.


So you are not planning to hold your bch? By the way, what's with coinnex? What are the benefits that we can do?


I also looked at my $70 goal for this month lolπŸ˜† You had a lot of profit in Juungle! No one is buying my Waifu:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko nga ehh, parang ayaw ko nga din ibili ng cellphone kasi wala na ako hodl ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga di ako nabili hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy with the goals that have been achieved, I have not reached $ 100, I will make you one of my motivations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are smart. Congrats to your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know when I will reached to my goals of having a 100$ in my own wallet which is seems impossible because I am working on different types of places since 2 years but I have not earn a single Penny which has demotivated me alot and I lost hope now once again I started because I tell myself to not lose hope.. Hope I will do something because as a student it is very difficult for me and my parents to support me...πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky waifuuuuuuuuuuuuu😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Congrats jackieee! More to comeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman, saan ba kayo nyan nagbuy and sell? Wala akong idea eh. Grabe talaga nagagawa ni Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa juungle po

Dati po meron faucet. Nag bibigay sila ng libreng nft tapos po pwede yun ibenta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago