My Happy Day

8 14
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Everyday, I always do the same thing that i do yesterday or before like wake up,eat breakfast, cellphone, take a bath, cellphone then sleep. I also just rarely go outside because the children didn't allow to go outside. Sometimes, i just go with my mother in the store when I'm not busy and bored in my house.

But this time is so memorable day and also happy day for me.

Note: this is a Nonsense article. It's just all about my day today. So if you don't want to read a Nonsense article, do not read this 🤣.

6:30 am - at 6:30 am, i woke up early because my mother watching in her cellphone. The sound of her phone is too loud. The music is too annoying 🤦.

7:00 am - since i woke up early and the others are sleeping, i go in the market with my mother to buy a food that we will eat for our breakfast and also for lunch.

8:00 am - it's not exact 8 o'clock, we already in our house. My father is a wake but my siblings are not yet. My father cook a pansit for our breakfast. He also cook bico because my mother said that she will sell bico so she have an extra income.

9:00 am - i eat my breakfast and i take a bath because we have google meet in the morning. I want to take a bath early so after my Google meet, i didn't need to stop using cellphone to take a bath.

10:00 am - at 10 am my teacher said that our google meet will be 1:00 pm because they have a problem in their internet. I eat pansit again because we don't have a meeting this morning and the bico is already cooked. But the bico is super sweet and we don't like it.🤦

11:00 am - this is the best part of my day today. My father want to go in the vulcanizing shop because the tires of his bike is already flat. After i heard that my father will go outside, i also go with my father. My mother and my cute baby also join.

My father teach me how to used a bike. This is my first time to try using a bike so this is so memorable for me. My father hold the bike so the bike will not fall. I'm super nervous because i think i will fall 🤣 even my father is holding it. Even I'm feeling nervous, i also feel excitement that time because this is my first time to ride a bike. Our cute baby (not my siblings) is in the front of the bike so she can also experience. My mother just run because just 1 people can ride in the bike of course.

12:00 pm - we got home at 12:00 pm. But that time, we are not hungry because we eat too many pansit in breakfast so are tummy is full. My father ride in the bike again to lose weight because he is fat🤣. We also go with my father because i also want to experience it again (nasarapan ehh🤣).

1:00 pm - not exact 1 pm, we already in the house. I just eat my lunch at 12:46 pm, so i eat fast because our google meet will start.

2:00 pm - I'm tired and bored so i decided to leave in our meet because my teacher didn't teach and we just watch a video in YouTube 🤦. I didn't also like the mapeh subject so it's boring for me🤣.

3:00 pm - my father put a wood in the front of his bike so our little cute baby can easily sit there. He already finished it at 3:00 pm and he also wanted to used the bike but the rain are coming.

4:00 pm - the rain is too heavy so we just watching our roof because there's too many holes so when there's heavy rain, our house is also raining🤣. We didn't used our cellphone or watch in television because there's also thunderstorms.

4:30 pm- the rain is not heavy so i used cellphone and write this nonsense article. I thought i can't write an article but my teacher didn't said what we will answer and i didn't know because i leave in the meet.

This is already end of my article. I'm so happy that you read my nonsense article. I'm so appreciate it. Thanks for reading my article.💚💚

4
$ 5.50
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SaraEscribe
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Oh kumusta naman ang pagbabike mo? Haha. Kaya mo yan, ako ilang beses nasemplang bago natuto. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di ko nga masyado abot yung harap ng bike ehh🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlaki naman ng bike na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha para kasi yun kay papa kaya malaki haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least we can say that that rain was a blessing for you, you were not planning to write, and here I am reading your article at 5 in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time be attentive na sa class okay para may masagot ka hehehe...ang kyut mo hahaha...it's nice though kasi tinuruan ka nang papa mo mag bike,,...ko ayoko talaga takot ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy haha. Salamat sa pag sabi na cute ako haha 🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhh cute naman talaga beb

$ 0.00
3 years ago