My BCH journey

14 183
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

5 months ago, many people share their refferal link here. I try to register here because they said you can earn money. They said that they get $1-2 a day(when this site is in the points system). When I'm in this site, i don't know how to use this site. I didn't know how to earn. In a few hours, I'm so curious why i don't have balance๐Ÿ˜‚. I see my points but that time i didn't know that points. After 1 day, i see that i have balance. I tried to withdraw it and in 3-4 hours, it's in my wallet. I said to my self, "this is legit". So i always use this site. I'm always active here before.

A month ago, many user abuse this site. The platform are change because of the other user abusing it. Then, the bot is appear. I remember, when many user didn't know about the bot. I see the bot tip the one user. I'm so curious because it tip $1+. I visited it's account, I see the bio "i like to tip". That time, their no badge in the name. Then a few days or hours(i didn't remember) Jane post that the bot tip her. After a few day, this site introduce the bot. I see the post of the bot that we need to write an article to get a tip. Need a longer article to receive a big tip. That time, i didn't know what to do. Writing is not my hobbies. Actually, even in my class i don't like to write a paragraph even the language is Filipino because I'm not good in writing. So i decided to not active in here. But i tried to write an article but the bot didn't notice me. I'm give up in here, i didn't write an article anymore.

After a few months, i visited the site. I see the notification about the new platform the "noise.cash". I see the notification a few hours ago. I registered their and tried to earn. Some user tip me and I'm happy for that. I scrolling in the explore tab because i want to see my friends before. I subscribed all the user that i know.

After a few day, i started to hold a BCH. I'm interested to hodl because before when the BCH pumping to $600, many user shared their profit in just holding a BCH. I said to my self that i hope me too. When the BCH pump, I'm just only hodl $2+ i think. I want to have the profit like the others so i tried to hodl. When BCH dumping, i converted my money in Coin.ph to BCH because i want to earn in the future.

I convert my $10 in BCH because i want to earn more. After i converted it, i put it in Bitcoin.com. After many days, my money is multiply. Sometimes if i have money in the other wallet like paymaya, i transfer it in coins then convert in BCH. That time, I'm so interested in BCH. When the BCH pumping, i always visit the apps to see the price. Every minute or every hour, i always visit it.

Now my money is growing and growing. In my Bitcoin wallet, i only have $1.28 because the other are transfer in coinex because in Bitcoin app, I can't swap before. But when i earn in noise.cash my money will go in Bitcoin because you can receive instantly. In my coinex, i have $33 in BCH and $4 in usdt. In detoken, i have $8+ i think.

I started to create an account here too. My main account is in spam so i tried to register again here. Now, the bot tip me and notice me. I'm happy for it because before, i didn't get this tip from the bot.

My BCH journey has started when i joined in noise.cash. I'm become interested in BCH when I'm in noise.cash. Because of noise.cash i see many post about BCH and start to hodl. I see many user hodl and i do it too. So if i didn't see the notification in here, I can't earn a lot and have many friends.

My promise

I will continue my journey. I will continue to hodl BCH for a many years. I want to see the BCH pumping and pumping until it reach a high price.

Thanks for reading. I hope you like it๐Ÿ˜

39
$ 3.93
$ 2.00 from @Yolo-BCH
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago

Comments

very good. I am also a new user here. I also want to learn lots of things from here so that I can earn money . Best wishes to you, pray for me โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inabutan mo pala point system haha inabutan kk din yun eh hirap makaearn๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo inabutan ko. Pero sakin dati madali lang isang araw minsan nakak $2 din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just made an account today, do you have any tips? I donโ€™t know what to start about ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hold hold lng ๐Ÿ˜ it will save your future.. Just think of it as your piggy bank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work, in the future it is be bigger. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your journey is the same as mine, only slightly different, but for you to keep enthusiastic in writing articles. I'm paying attention.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice journey dear ๐Ÿ˜™ ๐Ÿ˜™ !! Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its look great. But i can't understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting.... Sweet and humble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so that's really how it goes here. So what about when an article is not paid? Newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing, if you didn't get upvotes you need to publish more until they noticed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we keep posting articles? Hopefully I will be noticed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago