I'm Turning 14 Years Old in A Week!

23 47
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Celebrate

I'm turning 14 years old in a week!!πŸŽ‰

7 Days to go and I will be turning 14 years old. Time Flies Fast and it's my birthday again. I'm so glad that I'm still fine and healthy. Nothing Bad happened and we are still alive. Another year will add again to my life and happy what my life now.

I'm born on March 02, 2008. 1 week to go and I'm turning 14 years old. I'm planning to celebrate my birthday but I didn't need to spend so much money on my birthday. I just want a simple celebration and I didn't need to invite many people and have a party in our house. I want to celebrate for another year of my life that I'm still alive.

I'm hoping we can celebrate my birthday this coming week. We don't have a lot of money because my father doesn't have a job. I just want to cook Spaghetti and Shanghai for my Birthday if I have extra money. If there's no budget, it's fine and I will wait for the right time to celebrate it or I will celebrate it on my mother or father's birthday because we have the same month.

If I will Wish, I wish.....

  • To stay healthy - Who doesn't want to stay healthy, Right? I want to stay healthy and fine. I want my family to be healthy too and we are far from the virus that we encounter in the world. We are still alive and have no problems with our health.

  • We have food every day - It's hard to earn money at this time because many people lose their jobs and they don't have food in a day. I wish we can survive our daily expenses even my father has already stop in his work for a reason that I cannot say. Even my father doesn't have work, I wish we can still eat 3 times a day and they can have an extra income.

  • My mother's business will succeed - My Father Resigned from his work and they focus on our business. They sell peanut butter, alamang, and many more that they can cook to have an extra income even my father doesn't have work. I wish my mother's business will succeed and many people will like it. Then many people would order from us.

  • To graduate and pass my grades for this year - I wish I can do it and I can do all of my assignments for this school year. I can pass and move to the next grade level until I can graduate and my parents will be proud. So I can also help my parents with their expenses

That's all of my wishes. We are all healthy, we are fine and happy in our lives. We enjoyed our life and we love each other. To survive our everyday expenses and have an extra income to pay our bills and to have food to eat.

I thank GOD for the blessings that he give to me and my family. That we are still alive and healthy. For another year that will be added to my life. That he gives me a life every day. We have many blessings come in our life and we don't expect it.

I'm so thankful that we have already helped my family with our daily expenses and in doing our house even we still studying and even we are still students. We earned some money that can help my parents and myself too.


Thank you for reading my article ❀️❀️ I will end my article again and see you again in my next article. Hoping you will read my next article againπŸ’šπŸ˜˜. Have a Great Day everyone!!

Date published: February 23, 2022

Find me in my other account:

Noise Cash

Telegram

12
$ 6.89
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Celebrate

Comments

Ayy wow. Nakaka amaze naman na sa ganyan edad mo marunong ka na maghanap ng paraa. Sana matupad mo panagarap mo bhe. Alam ko malayo pa mararating mo. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ Advance happy birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, Happy Birthday na agad bataaa 😍πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ˜. Sana matupad yang mga wish no πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope lahat ng Birthday wish mo ay matupad at magkatotoo. Advance Happy Birthday po sayoπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³. And tama kahit bata ka pa po ay nakakatulong kana sa mga parents mo at sobrang laking bagay na nun, kaya alam kong mas ibe-bless kapa ni God dahil mabuti kang bata.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat at ikaw din po kasi tinutulungan mo din family mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome at salamat na din. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my dear friend. More birthday to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday ate, it's okay not to celebrate fancy as long as your healthy and have a good life. I admire you since your not that type of girls that want fancy celebration on their birthday, also I feel ashamed on you since you already earn income at the very young age unlike me before that at that age I'm just playing at computer shops. Once again happy birthday and best wishes to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•. I'm so happy that I discovered many things too in my Young age β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such good bucket list for your upcoming events. I also appreciate your decision for putting your mom business. Make sure to love her till death. Good wishes and advance happy fighting day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, i Will love them all forever and thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala beh, ang bata mo pa pala talaga, heheh.. Advance happy birthday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo bata pa po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, pero kahit bat pa eh kumikita na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday To You!!! Omg,14y/o ka lang, Isang taon lang ang tanda ko sayo sis! I hope na maayos mong mairaos ang iyong birthday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So 15 yrs old ka palang po? Btw, salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaka 15 ko lang noong Feb 6.......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday To You, friend. ☺️ I wish you good health and happy life. More blessings to enjoy. ,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and you too 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago