I'm scared in..

12 16
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Do you also scared in something? The one that you don't want to do or see because you are scare din that thing? I think you also have a fear in something. What is that thing?

I scared in horror movie

Some people are not scared when they see a scary character in the movie and someone like the horror movie but me is not. I'm super scared in horror as in and i don't want to watch it and even just hear it because i also imagine when i hear it.

I'm super scared in the part of intense haha. That when you think there's no scary character then you will just shock when you see it. I don't also like to watching a horror movie because i always thinking it when I'm sleeping so in my dream i also see his or her face that I don't want to see again.

Every November 1, many scary movie that i see in television so in November 1 and I'm just only one in the house, I don't open the television because i don't want to see or even just hear that.

I also remember before when my siblings watching a horror movie in the tv, and of course i also watch it because no choice to watch it, i see a super scary character. So that day or even that week, I don't want to be alone because the face of it always came in my mind.

We also have a doll from our church like anabell. I already watch that movie and I'm scared in that movie. Before, i playing it but now is not. Then one-time my mother put it in one place that i can see it easily. She display it haha. Then one time when the light is off then i go in the restroom, i see it's face in the dark. After i finished, i close my eyes until I'm in the bed and think a happy memories to forget it 🀣.

I'm scared when I'm alone

Yeah, I'm super scared when I'm alone because i think there's ghost in your side when you are alone like in the movie that i watch before. Actually before, I don't want to used blanket because i think the ghost are inside the blanket then when i look inside the blanket the ghost will get me and i will gone🀣 but now, I'm not scared in blanket and when I'm scared I'm using blanket haha.

Do you remember the picture of MOMO that also in the news before? I don't want to put the picture in this article because i will remember the face of that again and i don't want to remember it. The eyes of it is super big then it's also has a big smile i think? It's face is also like a bone or a thin. I forgot the face of it and i don't want to remember it. Before, when i see the face of it in the television I'm super scared and also my sister. I don't want to alone in the house so when my mother will go outside, i will go with her. Even in the bathroom, I'm also scared. That's why i don't like to see a scary face because it's been a week or month to forget it.

Yesterday, my mother watch "wish ko lang" in television. There's no scary face there and it's all about bad spirit. We watch it and i also scared a little bit. I'm not very scared because there's no scary face. Then after it's end, my mother will go outside for a minute and my siblings and my father are not in the house too. I can't go outside because it's raining so i stay in the house. That time, i feel scared so i just used cellphone and didn't look everywhere. I watch a clip in Facebook so i will busy until my mother came.

I'm scared in high places

I think the other also scared in high. Me I'm also scared and even it's not too high then i look at the floor, I'm super scared so i don't want to look at the ground when I'm in the top. I feel i will fall so I'm scared in high.

In the tv, when i watch an adventure that they will climb in the mountains, walk in high, I also like to do it because i think it's fun and i also want an adventure. I didn't experience it because I'm still young to try it. While I'm watching it, i think i will not scared.

But i think when i will try it, of course i will scared and will not try it again haha.

That's it. Thanks for reading. I hope you like my article. Thanks for visiting my article πŸ’šπŸ’š

Lead image from unsplash

8
$ 4.60
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman I am scared sa electricity. Everytime na magsasaksak ako ng plug, kinakabahan ako palagi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pag basa lang ako kinakabahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ako takot sa mga yan. Ever since. Kinatatakutan ko lang ngayon e yung mawala siya. Hahaha. Chaaarroooot. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako takot sa may Horror movie pero magugulatin lang Hahaha πŸ˜‚ Tsaka same tayo pg magisa ko lang sa bahay sa gabi takot din ako. Pati sa may mga matataas na lugar πŸ₯² maganda namang tumingin sa taas ang kaso'y sa ibaba lang ang diko kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo magkaiba po tayo. Baligtad po kase okay po ako sa horror at hindi ganun katakot sa high places. At tsaka po mas okay po ako kapag mag isa eh mas may time po kase ako na magawa yung mga bagay na kailangan kong gawin kesa pag maraming tao akong kasama hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah high place I don't like them.. Better to see and talked to ghost than going to top of something.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ayaw ko parehas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also scared in horror movies and high places but I will never be scared being alone. It means you have time to think about everything and to focus on your inner self....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may isa akong kinakatakutan, ikinakatakot ko na balang araw hindi na nya ako mahal at may iba na syang gusto. Natatakot ako na baka pagising ko sa umaga, hindi na ako ang nagpapasaya sa kanya at nagsawa na sya sa akin. Natatakot din ako na baka umiyak lng sya kapag nasa iba, natatakot ako para sa kanya. ~Charot hahaha wala akong kinakatakutan, maliban na lng kung mahulog ang loob mo sa iba at hindi sa kin. hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy grabe haha. May hugot haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun tlaga pag walang lablifeee.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago