I want to Become Fat One Day

11 31
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Before, i already said that I'm a thin and also malnutrition. I'm super thin and also tall like my father so it's not good. When i look in the mirror, i think I'm not beautiful because of my body, but sometimes I'm also positive that i will be fat soon and just eat many healthy food.

When i was a baby, I'm super fat or chubby and i also eat the other vegetable but now, i don't know why i charged. The other food that i eat before, I don't like now and the other that I don't like before i like now haha.

Actually before when we go in the hospital to check up why my tummy always hurt, the first see the doctor is my body. The doctor check up me and i have a UTI but he also question why I'm super thin. The doctor also talk my mother why we didn't go in the hospital Before about my body. Because I'm super thin, the doctor said that i need to drink a milk 5 times a day and that milk is too expensive than the other brand because it coat of 500pesos in 1 box and if i will drink 5 times a day, it will be empty in a few days . My mother buy it and in the first day, I'm super happy because it's super yummy but after a many days, I'm tired drinking it because i think my body is full of milk 😂.

Why i don't like being a thin?

The other people that are fat, they want to be thin and of course me I'm thin so i want to be fat but not super fat. I just want a normal. I don't want thin and of course i don't also like a super fat.

I don't like a thin because I can't wear a dress that i want because of my body - when we are going in the church near in our house, i always wear same outfit or always repeat. The other dress is not good to me because I'm thin and the other dress is super big and I'm not comfortable to that i need to pull it up. Before when we go in the city I see many dress that is beautiful but I can't wear it because it's too big to me.

Actually, sometimes i also jealous in my sister because she is fat but not super fat. Her dress is good to her and even the dress of my mother, she can wear it. Her jeans is fit to her but me is not so I'm not always wear a jeans.

But i know, that i will be like her after a few years because even her is thin before like me but now she is fat.

I can't carry heavy things - sometimes, when my mother calling us to help her to carry it, I can't carry or sometimes i can but i can't hold it for a long time. I can't also carry a baby in our house. When i trying to carry it, she will fall in the ground because i can't carry her weight. Before, i try to carry that baby and she fall so now she don't like when i said that i will carry her haha and she always said "mabigat 🤣".

What should I do to become fat

Exercise everyday - my mother always said that try to exercise everyday but I'm not always doing it because i always forgot it and i don't like to exercise when I'm only one will do it haha. My siblings don't want to exercise in the house so i don't like it too because if I'm just only one will exercise, it's not happy.

Always go outside every morning - many people said i will walk outside in the morning because there's also a vitamin. My mother also wake me up every morning before and we are going in the market together but now, we can't do it because this fast few days there's always raining and my mother don't want me to go with her.

Eat a healthy food - My mother said and also the other that i need to eat many vegetable and also fruit so i will become healthy and if I can, don't eat a unhealthy food. But I can't do it because my mouth don't like it. My mouth just pick some vegetables haha but sometimes i also try to eat a vegetable so i will become healthy and not malnourished. In eating a fruit, it's no problem because i like many fruits but of course some of it also I don't like, i just have a problem in vegetable.

Thanks for reading my article 💚

9
$ 6.29
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Vibration101
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

So sa opposite aq.. I wanna lose some weight😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sakto lamg katabaan ko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What was the brand of that milk? Haha. You can take vitamins naman yung pampagana ng kain. May vitamins din na pampataba. Safe nman. Walang risk, vitamins eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pediasure po ata yung gatas na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still a kid, ganyan naman talaga kahit naman ako payatot noon. Basta eat veggies, pag ams lumakas ka habang di pa ikaw tumataba. Pag tagal nyan tataba kana din nyan dor sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bata din ako gusto ko tumaba talaga pero ngayon dina ako natutuwa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as you want to be fat, I want to become thin. Thin but not to the extent that I became unhealthy. Hmmm..Before I was still in elementary, I was being bullied for being so thin, but now that I am fat, not too fat tho, I want to have my body back.🥺

Hmmm..Eating fruits and vegetables is important to become healthy and gain more weight as you wanted.☺️ I hope you can do it. You can, if you will.☺️

God bless you!🙏😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also like this before but after I gave birth and have a stable job I gained a lot of weight and it makes me happy...you can achieve that too if you set that as your main goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes eat a lot of healthy foods. But if you really want to become fat in just a few weeks or months try to eat sweet foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so CUTE!!!! I love the way you write, and you are doing awesome! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago