Games in my Phone

15 24
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Games, Nonsense, Random

Actually not my phone 🤣. It's my brother's phone and we just sharing in his cellphone. But soon, i can have my own phone, but for now i will used my brother's phone.

Lets back to our topic

This is all the games in my brother's phone. Some of that games is for my brother and the others is my games. Actually my games in my brother's phone is too many than his because he always using our computer so i always used his phone. Actually, i think it's mine because i used it all day and he just used this when he want to play a games here. He also just used this in the morning and in night because the computer is not yet open in morning and in evening, the computer need to shut down. Then in afternoon, he will open the computer so the cellphone is mine now until evening haha.

  1. Cooking madness - this is the one of my games. That game is so stressful when you are in the hard level. I always play it before when i have a sick.Actually sometimes i want to download a apps that many gems because when the level is so hard and I don't have booster, I'm so stressed when i didn't go in the next level🤣. I'm now in level 455. I didn't play it for a month, and i just playing it when we don't have internet 🤣. I didn't uninstall it so when we don't have internet, i have a games that i can play.

  1. Moy - actually, I don't want to download it before because it's too boring for me but before i like it🤣. I just download it when there's kid in our house. I didn't play it also for a long time because i don't like that game.

  1. Color switch - i didn't also play this because it's also stressful games when you are in the high level. I just installed it because before when we go outside and i don't have internet, it's so boring because there's no games in my brother's phone. So when i go outside, i have a games that i can play.

  1. Clash of clans - is is the one of the games of my brother. He like an online games and also a trill. But now, he didn't play it because he always in the computer and doing his module. He didn't also play this and just playing ml. He just visit it sometimes when he like to play it or he remembered this games. I also play this and have an account there but I'm weak there and didn't know how to attack a base so i didn't play it for a long time.

  1. Like a dino -This is the one of my favorite games now🤣. I like the sound of this games. I like to play it and i will high the volume but my sister always said that i used earphones because she don't like the music🤣. She said that music is for child but i don't want to used earphones 🤣. I played this when I'm boring and the music is so relaxing for me haha.

  1. Mobile legends - this is my brother's favorite games. When he get his cellphone to me, he is playing mobile legends. He is playing too long in this games, because when he said that he just play 1 but when the game already ended he will play again and again so it's take too long to get the cellphone. My brother just play that game because when i try it to play, my brother said I'm weak. I just play when there's survival mode because i like it and I'm not weak there🤣.

  1. Temple run -This is the 2nd to the last of my games in my brother's phone. I also just installed it because before we go outside and we don't have internet when we go outside so i install this games so when we are waiting, i have a games that i can play when I'm too bored while waiting and siting in chair.

  1. Play games - this apps is already installed in our phone and i think it's also install in your phone. This is the last of my games. There's some games there that i can played even I'm offline, like snake, solitaire, pacman, crickets, minesweeper, and whirlybird. Before, when we don't have an internet, i always play this games because there's many games and free to played even offline. I like also the some games like snake.

I think some of us just have some games because there's games in online that are also free and much good, or no games that are installed in there phone because they don't like a games.

How about you? What's your games in your phone? Do you always played it?

Thanks for reading 💚

6
$ 4.29
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Games, Nonsense, Random

Comments

Cooking madness madalas kong laruin dati pero ngayon hindi na ako nag lalaro ng game sa phone ko focus ako kay NC at dito kay RC 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same, dati yun lagi nilalaro ko ehh. Ngayon di na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've lotta games too but I play soccer mostly. I've you tried dream league?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet. I didn't also know that games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now wala, puro Crypto app na nasa phone ko aguyy. Meron ako dati Love Nikki, dress up game sya. Yong larong nun lang ang nagtagal sakin kasi di naman talaga ako mahilig sa laro ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako ngayon di na din mahilig mag laro haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 3 installed apps but it's not always for gaming but it became my past time. ML as always. clipclaps because there's so many games in there ,game & earn...that's all the app I'm playing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May laro po yung clipclaps?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami beb as in...heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh dati po kasi meron si kuya nyan na ni download. Di ko alam na may games pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami niyang gmes na pwede pag pilian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Temple run lang nilalaro ko noon.. Masubukan ko nga ung like a dino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo po ang ganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like playing too but Mobile legends and Colorswitch is just the games that i used to play before and like A dino is what I am playing this time because of kli4d 😂 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang ganda talaga ng like a dino🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago