After 23 days that i bought my cellphone, my earnings before is back?

21 68
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

One month ago, I want to buy a phone but i always thinking about my earnings. If i will withdraw the half of it, it's too far before i reach 1 BCH, but myself want to have a new phone and used it for my online classes.

At August 27,2021 , i decided to bought a phone for me. Even i don't want to do because it's takes too long again before i reach 1 BCH, i do it because of my parents and myself too. I only said to myself that it will back soon after many months of grinding and my earnings is to spend too not to hold forever and ever๐Ÿ˜‚.

I put the date when I bought and used my cellphone in my calendar, so i will didn't forget the time that i withdraw the half of my earnings for buying a phone ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜น.

I remembered before i buy my cellphone, the total of my earnings before is worth of โ‚ฑ21,000 or $420 (not exactly). I remember because i always said it to my parents before. Then i withdraw my $174 worth of BCH to buy a new phone. So when we subtract it, i only have $246 after i withdraw.

The price of BCH that time is worth $600-$630 in USD.

After 23 days that i bought my cellphone, my earnings before is back?

What do you think? I think you already know when you read the title right?

As of now, the total of my earnings in BCH is $416 or 0.63 in BCH. All my earnings are there in this month and in past month too.

Plus $73 in the other wallet for spot trading. It's equivalent to 0.11 BCH, but not all of it in my wallet are BCH. The others are already converted to USDT and the others are the token that i bought before.

What do you think? The money that i withdraw before for my cellphone is back?

Yeah!! If you said Yes your right. If you will sum it, it's already back and it's higher than before.

What if i didn't bought a phone? Do you think i already reach 1 BCH? I think so or maybe not ๐Ÿค”.

If I'm not bought a new phone, i think i can't grind here and in the others because my brother is using his phone in his online classes.

If I'm not buy a new phone, i think i reach 1 BCH because if you sum my earnings now and the earnings that i withdraw before are already reach 1BCH.

For me, past is past. I'm okay what i do before.

Why my earnings that i withdraw before are back even I'm not super active?

Yeah, I'm not active here because I'm busy in my modules and others. I don't have a time in writing an article and thinking about a topic. I'm busy in my assignment and our meeting.

I'm not active in noise.cash too because as i said, I'm busy in other and in my modules. I only post 1 or 2 a day or maybe not. I'm not active in comments and interact with the other user.

It's because of the other airdrop and for buying a new token at SmartBCH.

September 17,2021 at morning, I ckecking my telegram and they said thet shiba pumping. I ckeck my account and check how much the value of my ehiba in BCH. I see that it's worth 0.26 BCH so i sell all my Shiba (hoping it's a good decision). I'm super happy that time because i didn't sell it when it's reach 0.1 BCH.

September 17,2021 at night, i send it to my coinflex and send it to my Bitcoin app wallet. I left $10 in my metamask for buying a new token.

I only bought my shiba for less than $1 when i see that there's another new token. I didn't know that it will reach to 0.26 BCH. Now, i wish i bought $5 when i bought it, i think i have 1 BCH ๐Ÿ˜น. I think it's not for me to have 1 BCH๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคง.

Road to 1 BCH?

Maybe i need 0.35 BCH more to achieve 1 BCH. It's still far to reach it. It's hard to earned 0.35 for me. Maybe next month or next next month, i can finally achieve it.

But if this month, why not, Right? Nothing is impossible ๐Ÿ˜น. If I can't achieved it this month, it's okay for me because i accept it and not expecting to achieve it for this month.

Until next article!! Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’š

13
$ 9.16
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh.what phone is that .hehe. I'm planning to buy a new phone also that's why I save $10 every week.. while grinding to reach 1 bch.. my goal is to have atleast 1 bch ..for longer hodl. kasi napanood ko sa 1stmil.com is malaki potential niya๐Ÿ˜Š.. Anyways congrats kasi nabawi mo na yung pinambili ng new phone mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung A12 po๐Ÿ˜. Ako din po dati nag save ng $20 a month kaya nga lang dina ako naka pag hintay๐Ÿ˜‚. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! You deserve to have it all kahit d mo na achieve ang 1 bch now, alam kong ma aachieve mo yan this days. Be positive lng๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Nabawi mo na yung pinangbili mo ng cell phone. Ako kakabili ko palang kaya now palang ako babawi ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po ang congrats fin po sa new cellphone nyo ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance! I know youโ€™ll get your 1bch in no time. Buying your mobile phone for your studies is a good decision too.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations at nabawi mo din agad yung ginastos mo. Wise naman yung decision na bumili ng phone since kailangan mo yung for your studies and grinding here sa read.cash at noise.cash. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Ang bilis na bawi๐Ÿ˜ญ. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, wala akong Shiba ee di ako naka buy hahaha. More earnings to come pa bata, yiehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat po. Ngayon bumagsak n. Buti nag sell na ako nung una๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga, good time to buy na ulit. Kaso mo ingat din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na bumili baka di na umangat haha. Mukhang pa bagsak na ehh ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po at nabawi nyo na yung pinangbili nyo ng phone nyo at naibalik nyo na din po ang dating laman ng wallet nyo. Sure po ako malapit nyo na talaga maachieve ang 1BCH na yan konting panahon na lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision kasi kailangan tlga Ang phone para maka earn Tayo e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Siguro pag di ako bumili wala din akong magamit ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Progress by setting specific goals is the result of planned work. I think he will achieve his goal 1 BCH is not a very far way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Angel since you'll use it to important thing so it's still worth it. Yes I know you can achieve it angel..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol malaki na ipon, ako bibili ng laptop kaya ubos tlaga yang ipon ko, pero kaya yan pwede pa naman mabawi yan, pero grabe sana all maalam sa spot trading at malaki na kita, how to be you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nasaktohan lang po๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคง. Di talaga ako masyadong marunong ehh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago