30th Day of September, How Much I Accumulate?

26 55
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Long time, No Post here! It's been a week that i published previous article. I'm not publishing, writing, and commenting in this platform.

Now, time is really fast and it's already 30 days past. It's the end of this month again, time to compute my earnings in this month and write an article about it. there's anything happend in this month?

I've accumulated 0.46 BCH this month!

Even I'm not active in this 2 earning platform, i still accumulate worth of 0.46 BCH in the start of the month until the end of the month.

This month,i have 6 different wallet in my earnings this month. I used this wallet to separate my earnings in the other platforms and to monitor my total earnings here and the others. Too many, right?

It's only 4 wallet. The wallet for read.cash, for my noise.cash, for my Juungle, and for my wallet in SmartBCH. The 2 wallet left is also the same in my wallet in read.cash and noise.cash. they only separated because the others is my wallet in the site.

This month is my highest earnings that i accumulate in 1 month. It's near to the half of BCH, and it's my first time to earned like this. Even I'm not super active in interacting, posting and commenting to the other user, i earned a huge amount.

I didn't set a goals for my earnings that i want to achieve this month, but it's huge than i expected to earned this month. I thought it's not huge because i will not very active in grinding because of my school works.

This is the day that i published an article. As you can see, there are many days that i skip in writing an article. I only write 10 article for this month over 30 days. I skip 20 days in writing an article but it's okay for me because I'm busy in my modules and in my classes.

I didn't achieve to write 5 article a week because of my classes and answering my modules. I'm become lazy in writing an article too because I'm watching movie in Netflix and in Facebook. I forgot to write an article in my free time and i spend my free time in watching a movie and reading the news feed in my Facebook about Squid Game๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜†.

Sorry for inactive this month. Can you forgive me?๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜น

This is easy goals that i listed last month, but even it's easy for the others and for me, j didn't achieve this one. Sometimes, i forgot to post there and interact with them. Sometimes i only post 1 a day or nothing a day.

I never forgot to post everyday. Actually, i always visiting my account and reading some post and remove it in my recent again. I don't have anything to post there. If i post, i will remove in my recent again and forgot to reply to those user who commented in my post. I only remember it after a days of a many hours. That's why i don't want to comment to them even i have something to say about them๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคง.

Sorry for inactive for this month. I'm not comment with you and replied in your comments about my post. I'm not super active in this month and i forgot to grinding. I'm busy in my classes and a nonsense things that i didn't need to do๐Ÿคง.

I'm not active in this month. I'm not interacting with you and only published or post few a week. I'm not become updated, and noisy in this month,but i still accumulate a huge amount this month.


Actually, it's higher than my earnings last month. This month, I'm lazy, busy and watching for a nonsense things, but it's much better than my earnings last month ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜†. I think i will do this every month ๐Ÿคฃ. Nahh!! It's only my lucky month because of my earnings in SmartBCH. I think if i didn't earned there, it's not less than 0.2 BCH that i will earned for this month. Still happy what i have and earned now๐Ÿ’š -Angel_183

THANKS FOR READING

10
$ 12.34
$ 12.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

You accumulate a big amount and congratulations for that po. Kahit na po di kayo masyadong active dito ay nakakuha pa rin po kayo ng malaking halaga. Ako pp ay hindi na nakakuha ng mga free na token sa smartbch eh pero okay lang po yun. Congrats po ulit sa inyo. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, nakadami ka sa smartBCH ah ang galing naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Month end report na pala ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha opo๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatambak lang smartBCH tokens ko sa metamask. Di naman ako mahusay sa staking eme eme na ganyan. Ibenta ko din kaya yung portion non para makaaccumulate din akong BCH? hahaha. Sa SmartBCH ka pla nakarami. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sa SmartBCH po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still better than nothing. Pro laki profit mo sa sBCH. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best yong sa SmartBCH oii, galing galing naman ee. Nakakabenta ka pala sa Juungle. Yong sakin kasi ang tataas ng price kaya ayon di maka benta ahahagaga. Anyways, Congratsuuu bata nawa'y all hihi. More BCH to come pa para sa October ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nabenta kasi akong daga na 0.03 dati haha. Yun lang pinaka mataas ko๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜น. Pero salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu galing galing naman talaga ee ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a huge amount of bitcoincash already ..especially that SmartBch ..I bet you got a lot of airdrops..or you're staking them...and that Jungle things.. Well you did a good job kahit na inactive.. Maganda magbasa ngayon ng ganito .30 na pala ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ahh. Lagi nga akong late sa airdrop ๐Ÿคง. Bumili kasi ako ng isang token then na sell ko ng mataas๐Ÿ˜น.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! Even at a young age you can now earn like that, itโ€™s ok if you werenโ€™t that active as long as you focus on your school. Many more earnings to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks po๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga ibalanse yung time ano. Bata kapa naman eh. Gawin mo lang kung san ka masaya ako, gustuhin ko man talaga magpa ka active sa mga nakaraang araw ayaw talaga makisama ng health ko. Hays kaya ngayon ngayon lang ako nakakabawi ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit po? May sakit po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Angel! Congrats on your earnings. Malaki kita mo sa SmartBCH ah ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga ehh. Yun lang nag pa laki ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papano yan? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh dati po kasi bumili ako ng mga $1 sa bagong token dun. Then after many many days, biglang naging 0.26๐Ÿ˜น. Ngayon bumagsak na sya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Di ako nakasabay ๐Ÿ’” madali lng i setup?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Dali lang po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May guidelines ka? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami po dito nag post ng article about dun๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago