Update

7 38
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

I want to inform all of you that πŸ‘‰ GAMES πŸ‘‰ CONTEST and any πŸ‘‰ GIVEAWAYS will not be available start from now.

Sad to say that I am not allowed post some Games. Everything was written on the READ.CASH Updates.

So for now we need to post some useful articles. This is bad for my players that I am no longer to give prizes to you.

But still I will try to give some $$ to others but I am not sure. I will post some useful tips so I can earn funds to give it to some users πŸ€—

So I think I will continue my plan before to post some of my notes and share it to all of you and post my Reviewer and ask you to answer it related to my topic post the one who got it right will receive a prize. But I am not sure now. I will just try it first before to do that 😁 I will share it to you guys 😌

Goodluck to all of us and Godbless ☺️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

Sad to say, I haven’t get my winning prize yet from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your topic is really necessary for all. you so intelligent. keep it up my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro you give many rewards to us . You are really a very good person . I pray for you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 try ko parin makapagbigay kahit di pa sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries po, we understand it naman po, God bless u too n thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat πŸ™‚ tuloy lang kayo ng pagsupport gagawa ako ng way para may maibigay parin sa mga sumusuporta sa mga post ko ☺️ gagawa ako ng post about sa topic ko sa course ko para nakaka review na ko at the same time nakakapagshare ako sainyo ng ideas and maglalagay ako ng quiz sa dulo. Pero try ko lang muna para makita ko kung pwede sya πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n opo, d2 lng po kmi pra sumuporta po sa inyo n cge po, hintayin q po ung ipopost nyo n mgndang ideya po yan, nkakapag-aral n nkakapagreview po kau hbang kmi po ntututo nman po dhil doon po n opo, itry nyo po mna dhil bka po ndi din po pwde un d2 po

$ 0.00
3 years ago