RCPointsUpdates

2 39
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Read.cash released their updates about the points

According to their updates that you will going to see in your upper part of your browser "Points will be gone"

Click the "Points will be gone" and something will appear.

According to Read.cash, they will be using a ROBOT to check our posts.

And a while ago I have posted an update to my Games and Giveaways. I stopped my Games because read.cash will not allow it anymore. And I am sorry about that I feel so bad for giving games and did not continue it.

I hope you guys understand everything I didnt want what happen. I will try some way to give something but I didnt know if that will work because I am not sure.

I think if I post another game or quiz read.cash will make new update and add it to their limitations on giving points.

Update (Game etc.)

I will try to post some topics related to my course and share it to you and try to give some quizzes and will try to give something.

Im still not sure about this so be updated

Dont give up on read.cash

Continue creating great topics

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

So long mypren Points :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago